Youzify - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (2288 entries)

en:  in the group %1s
zh-CN:  在群组 %1s

en: "Lost Password" Color
zh-CN: “丢失密码”的颜色

en: "Next" & "Prev" color
zh-CN: “下一步”和“上一页”颜色

en: "Remember Me" Color
zh-CN: “记住我”的颜色

en: "View Comment" background
zh-CN: “查看评论”背景

en: "View Comment" icon color
zh-CN: “查看评论”图标颜色

en: "View Comment" text color
zh-CN: “查看评论”文字颜色

note: translators: $1: formatted order total for the order, $2: number of items bought
en: %1$s for %2$d item | %1$s for %2$d items
zh-CN[0]: %1$s，%2$d 商品

en: %1$s posted an update in the group %2$s
zh-CN: %1$s 在群组 %2$s 中发布了更新

note: translators: 1: The rating, 2: The number of ratings
en: %1$s rating based on %2$s rating | %1$s rating based on %2$s ratings
zh-CN[0]: 根据%2$s的评分对%1$s进行评分

en: %1$s shared your post
zh-CN: %s 分享了您的帖子

en: %1$s tagged you
zh-CN: %1$s 提到了您

en: %1s Changed their profile cover
zh-CN: %1s 更改了个人资料封面

en: %1s posted
zh-CN: %1s 已发布

en: %1s wrote a new post
zh-CN: %1s 写了一篇新帖子

en: %1s's Badges
zh-CN: %1s 的徽章

en: %d attempt remaining. | %d attempts remaining.
zh-CN[0]: <strong>错误：</strong>还剩余 %d 次可尝试。

en: %d more users liked your post
zh-CN: %d 名用户点赞了您的动态

en: %s added new product
zh-CN: %s 添加了新产品

en: %s Badge | %s Badges
zh-CN[0]: %s 徽章

en: %s Comment | %s Comments
zh-CN[0]: %s 评论

en: %s Follower | %s Followers
zh-CN[0]: %s 粉丝

en: %s Following
zh-CN: %s 关注

en: %s Friend | %s Friends
zh-CN[0]: %s 好友

en: %s Hashtag | %s Hashtags
zh-CN[0]: %s 话题标签

en: %s Icon
zh-CN: %s 图标

en: %s liked your post
zh-CN: %s 点赞了您的动态

en: %s Member | %s Members
zh-CN[0]: %s 用户

en: %s Order
zh-CN: %s 排序

en: %s out of 5
zh-CN: %s分/总分5

en: %s Point | %s Points
zh-CN[0]: %s 积分

en: %s Post | %s Posts
zh-CN[0]: %s 动态

en: %s purchased %s
zh-CN: %s 购买了 %s

note: translators: 1: The rating
en: %s Rating | %s Ratings
zh-CN[0]: %s 评分

en: %s reply | %s replies
zh-CN[0]: %s 回复

en: %s Sale | %s Sales
zh-CN[0]: %s 销量

en: %s Settings
zh-CN: %s 设置

en: %s Subtabs Settings
zh-CN: %s 子选项卡设置

en: %s Tab
zh-CN: %s 选项卡

en: %s tab icon
zh-CN: %s 选项卡图标

en: %s tab order
zh-CN: %s 选项卡顺序

en: %s tab title
zh-CN: %s 选项卡标题

en: %s Title
zh-CN: %s 标题

en: %s topic | %s topics
zh-CN[0]: %s 主题

en: %s View | %s Views
zh-CN[0]: %s 查看

en: %s voice | %s voices
zh-CN[0]: %s 参与

en: %s was successfully deleted.
zh-CN: %s 已成功删除。

en: &mdash; Everything &mdash;
zh-CN: &mdash; 所有 &mdash;

en: (No Forum)
zh-CN: (没有论坛)

en: - %s didn't provide us with your email.
zh-CN: - %s 没有向我们提供您的电子邮件。

en: - We couldn't get your username or its already exist.
zh-CN: - 我们无法获取您的用户名或它已经存在。

en: -- Select --
zh-CN: -- 选择 --

en: -- Select Default Tab --
zh-CN: -- 选择默认选项卡 --

en: 1. Check this topic on <a href="%1s">How to Setup Instagram Social Login</a> for a detailed steps.
zh-CN: 1.查看<a href="%1s">如何配置Instagram登陆选项</a>中的文章以获取详细步骤。

en: 1. Check this topic on <a href="%1s">How to setup Instagram widget</a> for a detailed steps.
zh-CN: 1.查看<a href="%1s">如何配置Instagram小工具</a>中的文章以获取详细步骤。

en: 1. Go to <a href="%1s">%2s</a>
zh-CN: 1. 前往 <a href="%1s">%2s</a>

en: 2. Create a new application by clicking "Create a new project".
zh-CN: 2.单击“创建新项目”创建新应用程序。

en: 2. Create a new application by clicking "Create Application".
zh-CN: 2.单击“创建应用程序”创建新应用程序。

en: 2. Create a new application by clicking "Create New App".
zh-CN: 2.单击“创建新应用程序”创建新应用程序。

en: 2. Fill out any required fields such as the application name and Category.
zh-CN: 2.填写所有必填字段，例如应用程序名称和类别。

en: 2. Put the below URL as OAuth redirect_uri Authorized Redirect URLs:
zh-CN: 4.将以下网址设为OAuth redirect_uri授权重定向网址：

en: 3 Columns
zh-CN: 3列

en: 3. Fill out any required fields such as the application name and description.
zh-CN: 3.填写任何必填字段，例如应用程序名称和描述。

en: 3. Go to API Access under API Project.
zh-CN: 3.转到API Project下的API Access。

en: 3. Put the below URL as OAuth redirect_uri  Authorized Redirect URLs:
zh-CN: 3.将以下网址设为OAuth redirect_uri授权重定向网址：

en: 3. Redirect URL: <strong><a>%s</a></strong>
zh-CN: 5.重定向网址： <strong><a>%s</a></strong>

en: 4 Columns
zh-CN: 4列

en: 4. After that click on Create an OAuth 2.0 client ID to create a new application.
zh-CN: 4.之后，单击“Create an OAuth 2.0 client ID”以创建新应用程序。

en: 4. Once you have registered, copy the created application credentials ( Client ID and Secret ) .
zh-CN: 4.注册后，复制创建的应用程序凭据（Client ID and Secret）。

en: 4. Put the below URL in the OAuth 2.0 Authorized Redirect URLs:
zh-CN: 4.将以下网址放在OAuth 2.0授权重定向网址中：

en: 4. Put your website domain in the Site URL field.
zh-CN: 4.将您的网站域名放在“站点URL”字段中。

en: 4. Put your website domain in the site URL field.
zh-CN: 4.将您的网站域名放在“站点URL”字段中。

en: 404 city
zh-CN: 404 城市

en: 404 Profile
zh-CN: 404 个人资料

en: 5. A pop-up named "Create Client ID" will appear, fill out any required fields such as the application name and description and Click on Next.
zh-CN: 5.将出现一个名为“Create Client ID”的弹出窗口，填写所有必填字段，例如应用程序名称和描述，然后单击“下一步”。

en: 5. Go to the Status & Review page.
zh-CN: 5.转到“状态和查看”页面。

en: 5. Provide URL's below as the Callback URL's for your application respecting the same order.
zh-CN: 5.把下面提供的URL作为应用程序的回调（Callback）URL。

en: 5. Redirect URL: <strong><a>%s</a></strong>
zh-CN: 5.重定向网址： <strong><a>%s</a></strong>

en: 5.1 First Callback URL: <strong><a>%s</a></strong>
zh-CN: 5.1. 第一回调（Callback）Url: <strong><a>%s</a></strong>

en: 5.2 Second Callback URL: <strong><a>%s</a></strong>
zh-CN: 5.2. 第二回调（Callback）Url: <strong><a>%s</a></strong>

en: 6 Months Free Support
zh-CN: 6 个月免费技术支持

en: 6. Enable <strong>"Do you want to make this app and all its live features available to the general public?"</strong>.
zh-CN: 6.启用<strong>“是否要将此应用及其所有实时功能提供给公众？”</strong>。

en: 6. On the popup set Application type to Web application and switch to advanced settings by clicking on ( more options ) .
zh-CN: 6.在弹出窗口上将应用程序类型设置为Web应用程序，然后单击（更多选项）切换到高级设置。

en: 6. Once you have registered, copy the created application credentials ( Client ID and Secret ) .
zh-CN: 6.注册后，复制创建的应用程序凭据（Client ID and Secret）。

en: 6. Register Settings and get Consumer Key and Secret.
zh-CN: 6.注册设置并获取Consumer Key和Secret。

en: 7. Facebook Login > Settings > Valid OAuth redirect URIs:
zh-CN: 7. Facebook登录>设置>有效的OAuth重定向URI：

en: 7. Provide URL below as the Callback URL for your application.
zh-CN: 7.在下面提供URL作为应用程序的回调（Callback）URL。

en: 8. Callback URL: <strong><a>%s</a></strong>
zh-CN: 8. 回调（Callback）Url: <strong><a>%s</a></strong>

en: 8. OAuth URL : <strong><a>%s</a></strong>
zh-CN: 5.重定向网址（OAuth Url） ： <strong><a>%s</a></strong>

en: 9. Go to dashboard and get your <strong>App ID</strong> and <strong>App Secret</strong>
zh-CN: 9. 转到仪表板并获取您的 <strong>App ID</strong> 和 <strong>App Secret</strong>

en: 9. Once you have registered, copy the created application credentials (Client ID and Secret ) .
zh-CN: 9.注册后，复制创建的应用程序凭据（Client ID and Secret）。

en: <a href="%s">How to find your product license key?</a>
zh-CN: <a href="%s">如何查找产品许可证密钥？</a>

en: <br><strong style='color: red;'>Notice : </strong> if google did not approved your application because of the sign in button design you can add this code snippet to the file <strong>'bp-custom.php'</strong> in the path <strong>'wp-content/plugins'</strong> : <a href='https://gist.github.com/KaineLabs/cc8d2479f59f09e04450e8b55ca8da51'>New Google Sign in Button</a>.<br><strong>Ps</strong>: if you didn't find the file 'bp-custom.php', just create a new one !
zh-CN: <br> <strong style ='color：red;'>注意：</strong> 如果谷歌因为登录按钮设计而未批准您的申请，您可以将此代码段添加到文件<strong>'bp-custom.php'</strong> （在<strong>'wp-content / plugins'</strong> 路径中）：<a href='https://gist.github.com/KaineLabs/cc8d2479f59f09e04450e8b55ca8da51'>新的Google登录按钮 </a>。<br> <strong> 提示 </strong>：如果找不到文件'bp-custom.php'，只需创建一个新文件！

en: <p>Hi, Thanks a lot for choosing Youzify to be a part of your project — It's an honor!</p><p>In the past years we dedicated our lives by working day and night on Youzify doing our best to deliver high quality features and we are still constantly striving to provide ideal experience for our customers.</p><p>Online reviews from awesome customers like you help others feel confident about choosing Youzify, and will really help us grow our business. If you don't mind could you take a moment to leave us a 5-Star rating and a good review? I would really appreciate it. Thank you in advance for helping us out!</p><p>If you have any questions or feedback, %sdon't hesitate to leave us a message%s.</p>
zh-CN: <p>嗨，非常感谢你选择Youzify作为你的项目的一部分--这是我的荣幸！</p><p>在过去的几年里，我们日以继夜地为Youzify工作，尽我们最大的努力提供高质量的功能，我们仍在不断努力为我们的客户提供理想的体验。</p><p>像你这样优秀的客户的在线评论可以帮助其他人对选择Youzify充满信心，并真正帮助我们发展业务。如果您不介意的话，能否花一点时间给我们留下一个 5 星好评？我将不胜感激。提前感谢您对我们的帮助！</p><p>如果您有任何问题或反馈，%s请随时给我们留言%s。</p>

en: <span>%s</span> <span class="stats-name">Comment</span> | <span>%s</span> <span class="stats-name">Comments</span>
zh-CN[0]: <span>%s</span> <span class="new">评论</span>

en: <span>%s</span> <span class="stats-name">Share</span> | <span>%s</span> <span class="stats-name">Shares</span>
zh-CN[0]: <span>%s</span> <span class="stats-name">分享</span>

en: <strong>"Vertical Header Settings"</strong> section options works only with the <strong>Vertical Header Layouts</strong>. if you use it with horizontal layouts it will have <strong>no effect</strong>!
zh-CN: <strong>“垂直标题栏设置”</strong> 栏目选项仅适用于<strong>垂直标题栏布局</strong> 。 如果你使用水平布局，它将<strong>无效</strong> ！

en: <strong><a>Note:</a> Instagram do not provide their users email address, to make that happen you have to submit your application for review untill that time we will request the email from users while registration.</strong>
zh-CN: <strong> <a>注意：</a> Instagram不提供他们用户的电子邮件地址，为此，您必须提交申请以供审核，这样我们才能在用户注册时请求发送电子邮件。</strong>

en: <strong><a>Note:</a> Twitter do not provide their users email address, to make that happen you have to submit your application for review untill that time we will request the email from users while registration.</strong>
zh-CN: <strong> <a>注意：</a> Twitter不提供他们用户的电子邮件地址，为此，您必须提交申请以供审核，这样我们才能在用户注册时请求发送电子邮件。</strong>

en: <strong><a>Note:</a> You should submit your application for review and it should be approved in order to make your website users able to use the instagram widget.</strong>
zh-CN: <strong> <a>注意：</a>您应该提交申请以供审核，并且应该获得批准，以使您的网站用户能够使用Instagram小工具。</strong>

en: <strong>Attention Site Admin:</strong> Group forums require the <a href="%s">correct setup and configuration</a> of a bbPress installation.
zh-CN: <strong>网站管理员请注意</ strong>：论坛要求bbPress安装的<a href="%s">正确设置和配置</a>。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> We couldn't get the information below : <br> %s
zh-CN: <strong>注意：</strong>我们无法获得以下信息：<br>%s

en: <strong>WARNING:</strong> This process cannot be undone.
zh-CN: <strong>警告：</strong>此过程无法撤消。

en: <strong>You have signed out!</strong> Would you like to sign in again?
zh-CN: <strong>您已退出！</strong>您想再次登录吗？

en: <strong>Youzify - Database Optimization Patch :<br> </strong>Please run the following patch <strong><a href='%1s'>Optimize Youzify Database</a></strong> This will increase your website speed.
zh-CN: <strong>Youzify - 数据库优化补丁 ：<br></strong>请运行以下补丁<strong><a href='%1s'>优化Youzify数据库</a></strong>这将提高您的网站速度。

en: <strong>Youzify - Important Patch :<br> </strong>Please run the following patch <strong><a href='%1s'>Move Wordpress Fields To The Buddypress Xprofile Fields.</a></strong> This patch will move all the previews users fields values to the new created Buddypress fields so now you can have the full control over profile info tab and contact info tab fields also : Re-order them, Control their visibility or even remove them if you want.</strong>
zh-CN: <strong> Youzify  - 重要补丁：<br> </strong>请运行以下补丁<strong> <a href='%1s'>Move Wordpress Fields To The Buddypress Xprofile Fields.</a> </strong>这个补丁会将所有预览用户字段值移动到新创建的Buddypress字段，因此现在您可以完全控制配置文件信息选项卡和联系信息选项卡字段，并且可以：重新排序，控制其可见性，甚至可以删除它们。</strong>

en: <strong>Youzify - Media Optimization Patch :<br> </strong>Please run the following patch <strong><a href='%1s'> Upgrade Media System Database.</a></strong> This operation will improve the media system structure.
zh-CN: <strong>Youzify - 媒体优化补丁 ：<br></strong>请运行以下补丁程序<strong><a href='%1s'>升级媒体系统数据库。</a></strong>此操作将改善媒体系统结构。

en: <strong>Youzify - New Media System Important Patch:<br> </strong>Please run the following patch <strong><a href='%1s'>Migrate to The New Youzify Media System.</a></strong> This operation will move all the old activity posts media ( images, videos, audios, files ) to a new database more organized and structured.
zh-CN: <strong> Youzify  - 新媒体系统重要补丁：<br> </strong>请运行以下补丁<strong> <a href='%1s'>迁移到新的Youzify媒体系统。</a> </strong >此操作会将所有旧活动的媒体（图像，视频，音频，文件）发布到结构更好的新数据库。

en: @%s Shares
zh-CN: @%s 分享

en: @%s Tags
zh-CN: @%s 标签

en: [{{{site.name}}}] Reset Your Account Password
zh-CN: [{{{site.name}}}] 重置您的账号密码

en: About
zh-CN: 关于

en: About Me
zh-CN: 关于我

en: About Me Settings
zh-CN: “关于我”设置

en: Accept
zh-CN: 接受

en: Account
zh-CN: 账号

en: Account Custom CSS
zh-CN: 账号自定义CSS

en: Account Details
zh-CN: 账号详情

en: Account Email
zh-CN: 账号邮箱

en: Account ID
zh-CN: 账号ID

en: Account Linked
zh-CN: 账号已链接

en: Account marked as unverified successfully
zh-CN: 账号标记为未验证成功

en: Account marked as verified successfully
zh-CN: 账号标记为已验证成功

en: Account Privacy
zh-CN: 账号隐私

en: Account Settings
zh-CN: 账号设置

en: Account Status
zh-CN: 账号状态

en: Account Styling Settings
zh-CN: 账号样式设置

en: Account Verification Settings
zh-CN: 账号验证设置

en: Action
zh-CN: 动作

en: Action Buttons Settings
zh-CN: 动作按钮设置

en: Actions
zh-CN: 动作

en: Activate
zh-CN: 激活

en: Activate Account
zh-CN: 激活账号

en: Activate Embeds inside comments
zh-CN: 激活评论的嵌入内容

en: Activate Embeds inside posts
zh-CN: 激活动态的嵌入内容

en: Activate groups media
zh-CN: 激活群组媒体

en: Activate Membership System
zh-CN: 激活会员系统

en: Activate social login
zh-CN: 激活社交登录

en: Activate your account
zh-CN: 激活您的账号

en: Activate Youzify membership system
zh-CN: 激活Youzify会员系统

en: Activation Key
zh-CN: 激活码

en: Active
zh-CN: 激活

en: Active %s
zh-CN: 激活 %s

en: Active Page Background
zh-CN: 活跃页面背景

en: Active page background color
zh-CN: 活跃页面背景颜色

en: Active Page Number
zh-CN: 活跃页面数字

en: Active page number color
zh-CN: 活跃页面数字颜色

en: Activities
zh-CN: 动态

en: Activity
zh-CN: 动态

en: Activity - Posts Per Page
zh-CN: 全局动态 - 每页动态

en: Activity Attachments Settings
zh-CN: 动态附件设置

en: Activity Custom CSS
zh-CN: 动态自定义CSS

en: Activity Loading Effect
zh-CN: 动态加载效果

en: Activity Moderation Settings
zh-CN: 动态管理设置

en: Activity secondary navigation
zh-CN: 动态子导航栏

en: Activity sidebar
zh-CN: 动态侧边栏

en: Activity Stream Purchases
zh-CN: 动态流显示购买

en: Activity Stream Sidebar
zh-CN: 动态流侧边栏

en: Activity Styling Settings
zh-CN: 动态样式设置

en: ad
zh-CN: 广告

en: Ad Banner
zh-CN: 广告横幅

en: Ad banner link URL
zh-CN: 广告横幅链接URL

en: Ad Code
zh-CN: 广告代码

en: Ad code is empty!
zh-CN: 广告代码是空的！

en: Ad Name
zh-CN: 广告名称

en: Ad name is empty or already exists!
zh-CN: 广告名称是空的或已存在！

en: Ad type
zh-CN: 广告类型

en: Ad URL
zh-CN: 广告URL

en: Add a list of forbidden words that cannot be used on the activity posts and comments.
zh-CN: 添加一个禁止在动态和评论中使用的单词列表。

en: Add link description
zh-CN: 添加链接描述

en: Add Link Title
zh-CN: 添加链接标题

en: Add Link URL
zh-CN: 添加链接URL

en: Add network name
zh-CN: 添加网络名称

en: Add New Ad
zh-CN: 添加新广告

en: Add New Network
zh-CN: 添加新网络

en: Add New Photo
zh-CN: 添加新照片

en: Add New Service
zh-CN: 添加新服务

en: Add New Skill
zh-CN: 添加新技能

en: Add New Slide
zh-CN: 添加新幻灯片

en: Add New Social Network
zh-CN: 添加新的社交网络

en: Add New Tab
zh-CN: 添加新选项卡

en: Add New User Tag
zh-CN: 添加新用户标签

en: Add New Widget
zh-CN: 添加新小工具

en: Add post types
zh-CN: 添加专栏类型

en: Add project description
zh-CN: 添加项目描述

en: Add project link
zh-CN: 添加项目链接

en: Add project types
zh-CN: 添加项目类型

en: Add Quote Owner
zh-CN: 添加引文来源

en: Add Quote Text
zh-CN: 添加引文

en: Add Review
zh-CN: 添加评分

en: Add service description
zh-CN: 添加服务说明

en: Add tab title
zh-CN: 添加选项卡标题

en: Add to Cart
zh-CN: 加入购物车

en: Add video description
zh-CN: 添加视频说明

en: Add video title
zh-CN: 添加视频标题

en: Add widget title
zh-CN: 添加小工具标题

en: Add your address
zh-CN: 添加您的地址

en: Add your biography
zh-CN: 简单介绍一下你自己

en: Add your email address
zh-CN: 添加您的电子邮箱

en: Add your link
zh-CN: 添加您的链接

en: Add your phone number
zh-CN: 添加您的电话号码

en: Add your website url
zh-CN: 添加您的网站链接URL

en: Add-Ons
zh-CN: 附加组件

en: Added a new GIF
zh-CN: 添加一个GIF

en: added a new Product
zh-CN: 添加了新产品

en: Additional information
zh-CN: 附加信息

en: ADDRESS
zh-CN: 地址

en: Address
zh-CN: 地址

en: Address 1
zh-CN: 地址 1

en: Address 2
zh-CN: 地址 2

en: Address Field
zh-CN: 地址字段

en: Address Loading Effect
zh-CN: 地址加载效果

en: Address loading effect
zh-CN: 地址加载效果

en: Address Styling Settings
zh-CN: 地址样式设置

en: Addresses
zh-CN: 地址

[ctx: admin subscription table header]
en: Last Order Date
zh-CN: 最后订单日期

[ctx: admin subscription table header]
en: Next Payment Date
zh-CN: 下次付款日期

[ctx: admin subscription table header]
en: Trial End Date
zh-CN: 试用结束日期

en: Administrators
zh-CN: 群主

en: Admins Number:
zh-CN: 管理员数量：

en: Ads Settings
zh-CN: 广告设置

en: Adsense Code
zh-CN: 广告（adsense）代码

en: After admin login redirect to which page?
zh-CN: 管理员登录后重定向到哪个页面？

en: After login redirect admin to?
zh-CN: 登录后重定向管理员到？

en: After login redirect user to?
zh-CN: 用户登录后重定向去？

en: After logout redirect user to?
zh-CN: 用户注销后重定向去？

en: After user login redirect to which page?
zh-CN: 用户登录后重定向去哪个页面？

en: After user logout redirect to which page?
zh-CN: 用户注销后重定向去哪个页面？

en: Ajax Login
zh-CN: Ajax登录

en: All
zh-CN: 全部

en: All fields are required!
zh-CN: 所有字段为必填项！

en: All group members
zh-CN: 所有群成员

en: All Groups %s
zh-CN: 所有群组 %s

en: All Members %s
zh-CN: 所有用户 %s

en: All replies within both topics will be merged chronologically. The order of the merged replies is based on the time and date they were posted. If the destination topic was created after this one, it's post date will be updated to second earlier than this one.
zh-CN: 两个主题中的所有回复将按时间顺序合并。 合并答复的顺序是基于他们发布的时间和日期。 如果目标主题是在此之后创建的，那么发布日期将比此更早更新。

en: All the ads created will be added automatically to the bottom of the profile sidebar to change their placement or control their visibility go to <strong>Youzify Panel > Profile Settings > Profile Structure</strong>.
zh-CN: 创建的所有广告都会自动添加到个人资料侧边栏的底部，以更改其展示位置或控制其可见性，转到<strong> Youzify面板>配置文件设置>个人资料文件结构</strong>。

en: All the custom widgets created will be added automatically to the bottom of the profile sidebar to change their placement or control their visibility go to <strong>Youzify Panel > Profile Settings > Profile Structure</strong>.
zh-CN: 创建的所有自定义窗口小工具将自动添加到个人资料侧边栏的底部，以更改其位置或控制其可见性转到<strong> Youzify面板>配置文件设置>配置文件结构</strong>。

en: Allow admins to pin or unpin posts
zh-CN: 允许管理员置顶/取消置顶动态

en: Allow comments GIFs
zh-CN: 允许发表GIF评论

en: Allow Delete Accounts
zh-CN: 允许删除账号

en: Allow posts comments
zh-CN: 允许发表评论

en: Allow posts comments replies
zh-CN: 允许回复动态评论

en: Allow Private Profiles
zh-CN: 允许隐私资料

en: Allow registered members to delete their own accounts
zh-CN: 允许注册用户删除他们自己的账号

en: Allow Reviews Edition
zh-CN: 允许编辑评分

en: Allow users to edit their reviews?
zh-CN: 允许用户编辑他们的评分？

en: Allow users to like posts
zh-CN: 允许用户点赞动态

en: Allow users to make their profiles private
zh-CN: 允许用户将其个人资料设为隐私

en: Allow users to share posts
zh-CN: 允许用户分享动态

en: Allowed audio extensions
zh-CN: 允许的音频扩展名

en: Allowed Badges Number
zh-CN: 允许的徽章数量

en: Allowed Extensions
zh-CN: 允许的扩展名

en: Allowed extensions list
zh-CN: 允许的扩展名列表

en: Allowed files extensions
zh-CN: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Allowed Friends Number
zh-CN: 允许的好友数量

en: Allowed Groups Number
zh-CN: 允许的群组数量

en: Allowed image extensions
zh-CN: 允许的图像扩展名

en: Allowed Login Retries
zh-CN: 允许登录重试次数

en: Allowed Photos Number
zh-CN: 允许的照片数量

en: Allowed Posts Number
zh-CN: 允许的动态数量

en: Allowed Services Number
zh-CN: 允许的服务数量

en: Allowed Skills Number
zh-CN: 允许的技能数量

en: Allowed Slides Number
zh-CN: 允许的技能数量

en: Allowed video extensions
zh-CN: 允许的视频扩展名

en: Alphabetical
zh-CN: 按字母顺序排列

en: An account exists with this email address.
zh-CN: 此电子邮件地址已被注册。

[ctx: an action on a subscription]
en: Cancel
zh-CN: 取消

en: An error occurred while resetting the options!
zh-CN: 重置选项时发生错误！

en: An error occurred, please try again.
zh-CN: 发生错误，请重试。

en: An unknown error occurred. Please try again later.
zh-CN: 出现未知错误。 请稍后再试。

en: Angry
zh-CN: 生气

en: Annoyed
zh-CN: 恼怒

en: Any links to this tag will no longer function.
zh-CN: 任何到这个标签的链接将不再起作用。

en: Any site member can join this group.
zh-CN: 任何站点成员都可以加入该群组。

en: Application %s
zh-CN: 应用 %s

en: Application ID
zh-CN: 应用程序ID

en: Application Secret
zh-CN: 应用程序密钥

en: Apply long lockout after this many lockouts
zh-CN: 在多少次封禁后应用长期封禁

en: Are you sure you want remove this item from your subscription?
zh-CN: 您确定要从订阅中删除此项目吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the "%s" tag? This is permanent and cannot be undone.
zh-CN: 您确定要删除 "%s" 标签吗？这个操作无法撤销。

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
zh-CN: 您确定要这么做吗？

en: Are you sure you want to merge the "%s" tag into the tag you specified?
zh-CN: 您确定要将 "%s" 标签合并到您指定的标签中吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reset all the settings?
zh-CN: 您确定要重置所有设置吗？

en: Attachment max size by megabytes
zh-CN: 附件的最大尺寸（M）

en: Attachments Settings
zh-CN: 附件设置

en: Audio
zh-CN: 音频

en: Audio Extensions
zh-CN: 音频扩展名

en: Audios
zh-CN: 音频

en: Audios Number:
zh-CN: 音频数量：

en: Authenticating...
zh-CN: 获取授权中......

en: Author
zh-CN: 作者

en: Author Box Layout
zh-CN: 作者框布局

en: Author Box Meta
zh-CN: 作者框元素

en: Author Box Meta Icon
zh-CN: 作者框元素图标

en: Author Box Settings
zh-CN: 作者框设置

en: Author Image Format
zh-CN: 作者图像格式

en: Author Meta Icon
zh-CN: 作者元素图标

en: Author Meta Type
zh-CN: 作者元素类型

en: Auto
zh-CN: 自动

en: Avatar Border
zh-CN: 头像边框

en: Avatars Only
zh-CN: 仅限头像

en: Average
zh-CN: 一般般

en: Back to Previous Step
zh-CN: 返回上一步

en: Background
zh-CN: 背景

en: Background Color
zh-CN: 背景颜色

en: Background Left
zh-CN: 背景左

en: Background Right
zh-CN: 背景右

en: Badge Background
zh-CN: 徽章背景

en: Badge background color
zh-CN: 徽章背景颜色

en: Badge Icon
zh-CN: 徽章图标

en: Badge icon color
zh-CN: 徽章图标颜色

en: Badges
zh-CN: 徽章

en: banned
zh-CN: 已封禁

en: Banner
zh-CN: 横幅

en: Banner field is empty !
zh-CN: 横幅字段是空的！

en: Banner URL not working!
zh-CN: 横幅 URL 不起作用！

en: bbPress Integration
zh-CN: BBpress集成

en: bbPress Settings
zh-CN: BBPRESS设置

en: Be careful! This will reset all the current tab settings.
zh-CN: 小心！ 这将重置所有当前选项卡设置。

en: Be careful! this will reset all the Youzify plugin settings.
zh-CN: 小心！ 这将重置所有youzify插件设置。

en: Become a part of the Youzify VIP Community and Meet other Youzify users that are running a real business and see how they are using it. Share Your Experience, Ask Questions, Request New Features, and more!
zh-CN: 成为Youzify VIP社区的一员，认识其他正在经营真实业务的Youzify用户，看看他们是如何使用Youzify的。分享您的经验、提问、申请新功能等！

en: Before many Youzify options were called on all the pages by running this patch they will be called only when needed. This operation will increase your website pages speed.
zh-CN: 在通过运行这个补丁在所有页面上调用许多youzify选项之前，只有在需要时才会调用它们，这个操作将提高您的网站页面速度。

en: Below Average
zh-CN: 低于平均值

en: Big
zh-CN: 大

en: Billing &amp; Shipping
zh-CN: 账单 &amp; 配送

en: Billing Address
zh-CN: 账单地址

en: Billing address
zh-CN: 账单地址

en: Billing details
zh-CN: 账单详情

en: Biographical Info
zh-CN: 个人简介

en: Biography
zh-CN: 简介

en: Blessed
zh-CN: 幸福

en: Block
zh-CN: 整体

en: Block Members
zh-CN: 封禁用户

en: Blog Details
zh-CN: 博客详情

en: Blog URL
zh-CN: 博客地址（URL）

en: Bookmark
zh-CN: 收藏

en: Bookmarks
zh-CN: 收藏

en: Bookmarks Privacy
zh-CN: 收藏隐私

en: Bookmarks Settings
zh-CN: 收藏设置

en: Border Color
zh-CN: 边框颜色

en: BounceInLeft
zh-CN: 从左弹入

en: BounceInRight
zh-CN: 从右弹入

en: Box Button Styling
zh-CN: 框架按钮样式

en: Box Gradient Settings
zh-CN: 框架渐变设置

en: Box Margin Bottom
zh-CN: 框架底部外边距

en: Box Margin Top
zh-CN: 框架顶部外边距

en: Box user meta icon?
zh-CN: 框架用户元素图标？

en: Brief Link Description
zh-CN: 简要链接说明

en: Button
zh-CN: 按钮

en: Button Background
zh-CN: 按钮背景

en: Button background color
zh-CN: 按钮背景颜色

en: Button Hover Color
zh-CN: 按钮悬停颜色

en: Button Icon
zh-CN: 按钮图标

en: Button icon color
zh-CN: 按钮图标颜色

en: Button icons color
zh-CN: 按钮图标颜色

en: Button Text
zh-CN: 按钮文本

en: Button text color
zh-CN: 按钮文本颜色

en: button text color
zh-CN: 按钮文本颜色

en: Button Title
zh-CN: 按钮标题

en: Buttons Border Style
zh-CN: 按钮边框样式

en: Buttons Color
zh-CN: 按钮颜色

en: Buttons Hover Color
zh-CN: 按钮悬停颜色

en: Buttons hover color
zh-CN: 按钮悬停颜色

en: Buttons Icon
zh-CN: 按钮图标

en: Buttons icons hover color
zh-CN: 按钮图标悬停颜色

en: Buttons Icons Position
zh-CN: 按钮图标位置

en: Buttons Layout
zh-CN: 按钮布局

en: Buttons Settings
zh-CN: 按钮设置

en: Buttons Style
zh-CN: 按钮样式

en: Buttons Styling Settings
zh-CN: 按钮样式设置

en: Buttons Type
zh-CN: 按钮类型

en: Buy Now
zh-CN: 立即购买

en: By creating an account you agree to our <a href="%1s" target="_blank">Terms and Conditions</a> and our <a href="%2s" target="_blank">Privacy Policy</a>.
zh-CN: 创建账号即表示您同意我们的<a href="%1s" target="_blank">条款</a>和<a href="%2s" target="_blank">隐私权政策</a>。

en: Bytes
zh-CN: 字节

en: Cancel
zh-CN: 取消

en: Cancel Request
zh-CN: 取消请求

en: Capabilities Settings
zh-CN: 功能设置

en: Captcha Settings
zh-CN: 验证码设置

en: Card action buttons layout
zh-CN: 卡片动作按钮布局

en: Card Avatar Format
zh-CN: 卡片头像格式

en: Card Meta Settings
zh-CN: 卡片元素设置

en: Card Statistics Settings
zh-CN: 卡片统计设置

en: Categories
zh-CN: 分类

en: celebrating
zh-CN: 庆祝

en: Change Avatar
zh-CN: 更换头像

en: Change Password
zh-CN: 更改密码

[ctx: Change profile field visibility level]
en: Change
zh-CN: 更改

en: Change Username
zh-CN: 更改用户名

en: Change your account email
zh-CN: 更改您的账号邮箱

en: Changed their profile cover
zh-CN: 更改个人资料封面

en: Changes Saved.
zh-CN: 更改已保存。

en: Changing the slug affects its permalink. Any links to the old slug will stop working.
zh-CN: 更改别名将影响它们的永久链接。所有老的别名链接将无法访问。

en: Check for new notifications interval by seconds
zh-CN: 检查新通知的时间间隔，以秒为单位

en: Check our detailed documentation on how to setup Youzify.
zh-CN: 查看我们关于如何设置 Youzify 的详细文档。

en: Check the <a href='%s' target='_blank'>list of supported websites</a>
zh-CN: 查看<a href='%s'target='_blank'>支持的网站列表</a>

en: Check your email for a link to reset your password.
zh-CN: 请检查您电子邮件中的链接来进行密码重置。

en: Checkbox Border
zh-CN: 复选框边框

en: Checkbox Icon
zh-CN: 复选框图标

en: Checkout
zh-CN: 结帐

en: Choose a feeling or activity !
zh-CN: 选择一种感觉或活动！

en: Choose a Password
zh-CN: 选择一个密码

en: Choose a value between 0.1 - 1
zh-CN: 选择0.1 - 1之间的值

en: Choose how you want your ad to be loaded?
zh-CN: 选择加载广告的方式？

en: Choose how you want your custom widgets to be loaded?
zh-CN: 选择您希望如何加载自定义小工具？

en: Choose link color
zh-CN: 选择链接颜色

en: Choose Login Page
zh-CN: 选择登录页面

en: Choose login page
zh-CN: 选择登录页面

en: Choose login page option
zh-CN: 选择登录页面选项

en: Choose lost password page
zh-CN: 选择丢失密码页面

en: Choose meta field
zh-CN: 选择元素字段

en: Choose network color
zh-CN: 选择网络颜色

en: Choose post type
zh-CN: 选择动态类型

en: Choose profile default tab
zh-CN: 选择个人资料默认选项卡

en: Choose project type
zh-CN: 选择项目类型

en: Choose the ad type
zh-CN: 选择广告类型

en: Choose the first header user meta.
zh-CN: 选择用户标题栏第一个元素。

en: Choose the first user meta icon.
zh-CN: 选择用户第一个元素的图标。

en: Choose the second header user meta icon.
zh-CN: 选择用户标题栏第二个元素的图标。

en: Choose the second header user meta.
zh-CN: 选择用户标题栏第二个元素。

en: Choose the tab type
zh-CN: 选择选项卡类型

en: Choose your post
zh-CN: 选择您的动态

en: Circle
zh-CN: 圆圈

en: City
zh-CN: 城市

en: Clear
zh-CN: 清空

en: Close
zh-CN: 关闭

en: Collapse
zh-CN: 折叠

en: Color
zh-CN: 颜色

en: Colorful
zh-CN: 富色彩

en: Comment
zh-CN: 评论

en: Comments
zh-CN: 评论

en: Comments (optional)
zh-CN: 评论（可选）

en: Comments Attachments
zh-CN: 评论附件

en: Comments Attachments Settings
zh-CN: 评论附件设置

en: Comments author color
zh-CN: 评论作者的颜色

en: Comments date color
zh-CN: 评论日期颜色

en: Comments Emoji
zh-CN: 评论表情符号

en: Comments General Settings
zh-CN: 评论常规设置

en: Comments Per Page
zh-CN: 每页评论

en: Comments Styling Settings
zh-CN: 评论样式设置

en: Comments Tab Settings
zh-CN: 评论选项卡设置

en: Comments Text
zh-CN: 评论文本

en: Comments text color
zh-CN: 评论文本颜色

en: Comments username color
zh-CN: 评论用户名颜色

en: Comments Visibility Settings
zh-CN: 评论可见性设置

en: Community Hashtags
zh-CN: 社区话题标签

en: Community hashtags widget
zh-CN: 社区话题标签小工具

en: Community Media
zh-CN: 社区媒体

en: Community media widget
zh-CN: 社区媒体小工具

en: Company
zh-CN: 公司

en: Complete Registration
zh-CN: 完成注册

en: Complete registration steps
zh-CN: 完成注册步骤

en: Compress Images
zh-CN: 压缩图片

en: Compress new uploaded images in profile widgets and activity posts.
zh-CN: 压缩个人资料小工具和动态中新上传的图片。

en: Compression Quality Percentage
zh-CN: 压缩质量百分比

en: Confirm
zh-CN: 确认

en: Confirm Password
zh-CN: 确认密码

en: Confirm your new password
zh-CN: 确认您的新密码

en: Confused
zh-CN: 困惑

en: Connect to your instagram account so we can get the permission to display your photos.
zh-CN: 连接到您的Instagram账号，以便我们获得显示您照片的权限

en: Connect with %s
zh-CN: 绑定 %s

en: Connect With Instagram
zh-CN: 绑定 Instagram

en: Contact Info
zh-CN: 联系信息

en: Content width by default is 1170px
zh-CN: 内容宽度默认为1170px

en: Control Wall Posts Visibility
zh-CN: 控制动态流可见性

en: Conversation between %s recipients.
zh-CN: 与 %s 收件人之间的会话。

en: Conversation between %s.
zh-CN: 与 %s 的会话。

en: Cool
zh-CN: 很酷

en: Copy favoriters to the new topic
zh-CN: 将点赞者复制到新主题

en: Copy subscribers to the new topic
zh-CN: 将订阅者复制到新主题

en: Copy topic tags to the new topic
zh-CN: 将主题标签复制到新主题

en: Country
zh-CN: 国家

en: Country, City
zh-CN: 国家，城市

en: Cover
zh-CN: 封面

en: Cover Gradient Settings
zh-CN: 封面渐变设置

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Cover Image
zh-CN: 封面照片

en: Cover Overlay Settings
zh-CN: 封面叠加设置

en: Cover Pattern Settings
zh-CN: 封面图案设置

en: Cover Settings
zh-CN: 封面设置

en: Cover Title Background
zh-CN: 封面标题背景

en: Cover title background color
zh-CN: 封面标题背景颜色

en: Crazy
zh-CN: 疯狂

en: Create an account?
zh-CN: 创建一个账号？

en: Create Group and Continue
zh-CN: 创建群组并继续

en: Create New Account
zh-CN: 创建新账号

en: Create new account
zh-CN: 创建新账号

en: Create New Ad
zh-CN: 创建新广告

en: Create New Tab
zh-CN: 创建新选项卡

en: Create New Tag
zh-CN: 创建新标签

en: Create New Topic
zh-CN: 创建新主题

en: Create New Topic in &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh-CN: 在 "%s" 中创建新主题

en: Create New Widget
zh-CN: 创建新的小工具

en: Crop Group Profile Photo
zh-CN: 裁剪群组资料图片

en: Crop Image
zh-CN: 裁剪图片

en: Crop Profile Photo
zh-CN: 裁剪个人资料照片

en: Current Color
zh-CN: 当前颜色

en: Current Password
zh-CN: 当前密码

en: Current Username
zh-CN: 当前用户名

en: Custom Registration Link
zh-CN: 自定义注册链接

en: Custom Scheme
zh-CN: 自定义方案

en: Custom Styling Settings
zh-CN: 自定义样式设置

en: Custom Tabs Settings
zh-CN: 自定义选项卡设置

en: Custom Widgets Settings
zh-CN: 自定义小工具设置

en: Dashboard
zh-CN: 仪表盘

en: Dashboard & Toolbar Settings
zh-CN: 仪表盘和工具栏设置

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Data Erase
zh-CN: 删除数据

en: Data Export
zh-CN: 导出数据

en: Date
zh-CN: 日期

en: Date Received
zh-CN: 接收日期

en: Deactivate
zh-CN: 停用

en: Deactivate your account
zh-CN: 停用您的账号

en: Deactivated
zh-CN: 已停用

en: Default
zh-CN: 默认

en: Default Group Avatar
zh-CN: 默认群组头像

en: Default Group Cover
zh-CN: 默认群组封面

en: Default Groups Photos Settings
zh-CN: 默认群组照片设置

en: Default Profile Avatar
zh-CN: 默认个人资料头像

en: Default Profile Cover
zh-CN: 默认个人资料封面

en: Default Profiles Photos Settings
zh-CN: 默认个人资料照片设置

en: Default Tab
zh-CN: 默认选项卡

en: Default User ID
zh-CN: 默认用户ID

en: Delete
zh-CN: 删除

en: Delete %s tab
zh-CN: 删除 %s 选项卡

en: Delete Account
zh-CN: 删除账号

en: Delete Group
zh-CN: 删除群组

en: Delete Group Profile Photo
zh-CN: 删除群组资料头像

en: Delete Message
zh-CN: 删除消息

en: Delete Review
zh-CN: 删除评分

en: Delete Tab
zh-CN: 删除选项卡

en: Deleting a tag cannot be undone.
zh-CN: 删除标签不能撤销。

en: Deleting this account will delete all of the content it has created. It will be completely irrecoverable.
zh-CN: 删除账号会同时删除该账号的所有内容。删除后不可恢复。

en: Deleting your account will delete all of the content you have created. It will be completely irrecoverable.
zh-CN: 删除您的账号会同时删除该账号所有内容。删除后不可恢复。

en: Demote to Member
zh-CN: 降级为成员

en: Description
zh-CN: 说明

en: Description color
zh-CN: 说明颜色

en: Designed & Developed By
zh-CN: 设计和开发：

en: Destination
zh-CN: 目标

en: Determined
zh-CN: 已确认

en: Disable Avatar Dropdown Icon
zh-CN: 禁用头像下拉图标

en: Disable Youzify avatar dropdown icon in the wordpress menu
zh-CN: 在wordpress菜单中禁用youzify头像下拉图标

en: Display "Sponsored" title above the ad
zh-CN: 在广告上方显示“赞助”标题

en: Display Activity Stream Filter
zh-CN: 显示动态流筛选器

en: Display first statistic number
zh-CN: 显示第一个统计数字

en: Display group activity
zh-CN: 显示群组动态

en: Display group privacy
zh-CN: 显示群组隐私

en: Display members number
zh-CN: 显示用户数量

en: Display Name
zh-CN: 显示名称

en: Display Navbar Icons
zh-CN: 显示导航栏图标

en: Display Note
zh-CN: 显示备注

en: Display page sidebar
zh-CN: 显示页面侧边栏

en: Display photo transparent border
zh-CN: 显示照片透明边框

en: Display posts number
zh-CN: 显示动态数量

en: Display Profile Activity Filter
zh-CN: 显示个人动态筛选器

en: Display Scroll Button
zh-CN: 显示滚动按钮

en: Display scroll to top button
zh-CN: 显示滚动到顶部按钮

en: Display second statistic number
zh-CN: 显示第二个统计数字

en: Display Social Networks
zh-CN: 显示社交网络

en: Display Tab
zh-CN: 显示选项卡

en: Display tab for non logged-in users
zh-CN: 为未登录用户显示选项卡

en: Display terms and privacy policy note
zh-CN: 显示条款和隐私政策说明

en: Display third statistic number
zh-CN: 显示第三个统计数字

en: Display Title
zh-CN: 显示标题

en: Display Title Icon
zh-CN: 显示标题图标

en: Display URL preview in the wall form
zh-CN: 在动态中显示网址预览

en: Display User Online Status Only
zh-CN: 仅显示在线用户状态

en: Display user tags description
zh-CN: 显示用户标签描述

en: Display user tags icon
zh-CN: 显示用户标签图标

en: Display widget padding
zh-CN: 显示小工具内边距

en: Display Widget Title
zh-CN: 显示小工具标题

en: Displayed Group Media
zh-CN: 显示的群组媒体

en: Docs
zh-CN: 文档

en: Documentation
zh-CN: 帮助文档

en: Don't show me this again
zh-CN: 不要再给我显示这个了

en: Don't show offline circle.
zh-CN: 不显示离线圆圈。

en: Done!
zh-CN: 已完成！

en: Download
zh-CN: 下载

en: Download personal data
zh-CN: 下载个人数据

en: Downloads
zh-CN: 下载

en: drinking
zh-CN: 饮品

en: E-mail
zh-CN: 电子邮件

en: E-mail Address
zh-CN: 电子邮件地址

en: E-mail Field
zh-CN: 邮箱字段

en: eating
zh-CN: 美食

en: Edit
zh-CN: 编辑

en: Edit Review
zh-CN: 编辑评分

en: Effects Settings
zh-CN: 效果设置

en: Email
zh-CN: 电子邮件

en: Email & Password
zh-CN: 邮箱&密码

en: Email Address
zh-CN: 电子邮箱地址

en: Email Loading Effect
zh-CN: 邮件加载效果

en: Email loading effect
zh-CN: 邮件加载效果

en: Email me when a group information is updated
zh-CN: 当群组信息更新时给我发电子邮件

en: Email me when a member accepts my friendship request
zh-CN: 当他人接受我的好友请求时给我发电子邮件

en: Email me when a member invites me to join a group
zh-CN: 当他人邀请我加入小组时给我发电子邮件

en: Email me when a member mentions me in a post
zh-CN: 当他人在动态中提到我时给我发电子邮件

en: Email me when a member replies to a post or comment I have posted
zh-CN: 当他人回复我发布的动态或评论时给我发电子邮件

en: Email me when a member requests to join a private group for which I am an admin
zh-CN: 当他人申请加入我管理的私密群组时给我发电子邮件

en: Email me when a member sends me a friendship request
zh-CN: 当他人向我发送好友请求时给我发电子邮件

en: Email me when a member sends me a new message
zh-CN: 当他人向我发送新消息时给我发电子邮件

en: Email me when I am promoted to a group administrator or moderator
zh-CN: 当我被提升为群主或管理员时给我发电子邮件

en: Email me when my request to join a group has been approved or denied
zh-CN: 当我加入群组的请求被批准或拒绝时给我发电子邮件

en: Email Settings
zh-CN: 邮箱设置

en: Email, Password, Notifications...
zh-CN: 邮箱，密码，通知...

en: Emoji Settings
zh-CN: Emoji设置

en: Empty link URL.
zh-CN: 空链接网址。

en: Empty Topic Tags
zh-CN: 空主题标签

en: Enable Account CSS
zh-CN: 启用账号CSS

en: Enable accounts verification
zh-CN: 启用账号验证

en: Enable activity %s posts
zh-CN: 启用 %s 动态

en: Enable Activity CSS
zh-CN: 启用动态CSS

en: Enable activity infinite loader
zh-CN: 启用动态无限滚动

en: Enable activity loading effect
zh-CN: 启用动态加载效果

en: Enable activity posts privacy
zh-CN: 启用动态隐私

en: Enable Activity Sticky Posts
zh-CN: 启用动态固定

en: Enable ajax in login forms?
zh-CN: 在登录表单中启用ajax？

en: Enable application
zh-CN: 启用应用程序

en: Enable attachments
zh-CN: 启用附件

en: Enable author box badges
zh-CN: 启用作者框徽章

en: Enable Author Photo Border
zh-CN: 启用作者照片边框

en: Enable Badges
zh-CN: 启用徽章

en: Enable bbPress integration
zh-CN: 启用bbpress集成

en: Enable Bookmarks
zh-CN: 启用收藏

en: Enable bookmarks
zh-CN: 启用收藏

en: Enable Captcha
zh-CN: 启用验证码

en: Enable card activity statistics
zh-CN: 启用卡片中的动态统计

en: Enable card comments statistics
zh-CN: 启用卡片中的评论统计

en: Enable card followers statistics
zh-CN: 启用卡片中的粉丝统计

en: Enable card following statistics
zh-CN: 启用卡片中的关注统计

en: Enable card friends statistics
zh-CN: 启用卡片中的好友统计

en: Enable card members statistics
zh-CN: 启用卡片中的用户统计

en: Enable card points statistics
zh-CN: 启用卡片中的积分统计

en: Enable card posts statistics
zh-CN: 启用卡片中的动态统计

en: Enable card statistics data
zh-CN: 启用卡片中的统计数据

en: Enable card views statistics
zh-CN: 启用卡片中的查看统计

en: Enable Cards Action Buttons
zh-CN: 启用卡片中的动作按钮

en: Enable Cards Avatar Border
zh-CN: 启用卡片中的头像边框

en: Enable cards badges
zh-CN: 启用卡片中的徽章

en: Enable Cards Cover
zh-CN: 启用卡片封面

en: Enable Cards Custom Meta
zh-CN: 启用卡片中的自定义元素

en: Enable Comments
zh-CN: 启用评论

en: Enable comments attachments
zh-CN: 在评论中启用附件

en: Enable Comments Embeds
zh-CN: 在评论中启用嵌入内容

en: Enable Comments GIFs
zh-CN: 在评论中启用GIF

en: Enable Comments Replies
zh-CN: 在评论中启用回复

en: Enable cover dark background
zh-CN: 启用封面深色背景

en: Enable cover dotted pattern
zh-CN: 启用封面虚线图样

en: Enable Custom Scheme?
zh-CN: 启用自定义方案？

en: Enable Deletion
zh-CN: 启用删除

en: Enable discussion forum
zh-CN: 启用讨论论坛

en: Enable Dotted Pattern
zh-CN: 启用虚线图样

en: Enable E-mail Confirmation
zh-CN: 启用电子邮件确认

en: Enable email confirmation on social registration.
zh-CN: 在社交注册上启用电子邮件确认。

en: Enable emoji in comments
zh-CN: 在评论中启用表情符号

en: Enable emoji in messages
zh-CN: 在消息中启用表情符号

en: Enable emoji in posts
zh-CN: 在动态中启用表情符号

en: Enable Fixed Save Icon
zh-CN: 启用固定保存图标

en: Enable fixed Save icon button
zh-CN: 启用固定保存图标按钮

en: Enable Form Cover
zh-CN: 启用表单封面

en: Enable form header cover?
zh-CN: 启用表单标题封面？

en: Enable Global CSS
zh-CN: 启用全局CSS

en: Enable Group Activity
zh-CN: 启用群组活动

en: Enable Group Members
zh-CN: 启用群组成员

en: Enable Group Posts
zh-CN: 启用群组动态

en: Enable Groups CSS
zh-CN: 启用群组CSS

en: Enable Groups Directory CSS
zh-CN: 启用群组目录CSS

en: Enable Groups Media
zh-CN: 启用群组媒体

en: Enable Groups Sticky Posts
zh-CN: 启用群组固定动态

en: Enable Likes
zh-CN: 启用点赞

en: Enable Limit Login
zh-CN: 启用限制登录

en: Enable limit login attempts
zh-CN: 启用限制登录尝试次数

en: Enable live notifications
zh-CN: 启用实时通知

en: Enable MailChimp
zh-CN: 启用MailChimp

en: Enable MailChimp integration
zh-CN: 启用MailChimp集成

en: Enable Mailster
zh-CN: 启用Mailster

en: Enable Mailster integration
zh-CN: 启用Mailster集成

en: Enable Members Directory CSS
zh-CN: 启用成员目录CSS

en: Enable MyCred integration
zh-CN: 启用MyCred集成

en: Enable Network
zh-CN: 启用网络

en: Enable Overlay
zh-CN: 启用叠加

en: Enable photo transparent border
zh-CN: 启用照片透明边框

en: Enable popup login form?
zh-CN: 启用弹出登录表单？

en: Enable posts delete button
zh-CN: 启用动态删除按钮

en: Enable Posts Embeds
zh-CN: 在动态中启用嵌入内容

en: Enable posts feeling and activity
zh-CN: 在动态中启用心情和活动

en: Enable Profile CSS
zh-CN: 启用个人资料CSS

en: Enable Registration
zh-CN: 启用注册

en: Enable Reviews
zh-CN: 启用评分

en: Enable reviews
zh-CN: 启用评分

en: Enable Shares
zh-CN: 启用分享

en: Enable Social Login
zh-CN: 启用社交登录

en: Enable Statistics
zh-CN: 启用统计

en: Enable styling code below
zh-CN: 启用下面的样式代码

en: Enable tagging friends in posts
zh-CN: 在动态中启用标记好友

en: Enable User Comments
zh-CN: 启用用户评论

en: Enable User Followers
zh-CN: 启用用户粉丝

en: Enable User Following
zh-CN: 启用用户关注

en: Enable User Friends
zh-CN: 启用用户好友

en: Enable User Points
zh-CN: 启用用户积分

en: Enable User Posts
zh-CN: 启用用户动态

en: Enable User Status
zh-CN: 启用用户状态

en: Enable User Tags Description
zh-CN: 启用用户标签说明

en: Enable User Tags Icon
zh-CN: 启用用户标签图标

en: Enable User Views
zh-CN: 启用用户查看

en: Enable users registration
zh-CN: 启用用户注册

en: Enable using the captcha
zh-CN: 启用使用验证码

en: Enable Verified Badges
zh-CN: 启用验证徽章

en: Enable wooCommerce integration
zh-CN: 启用wooCommerce集成

en: Enter
zh-CN: 输入

en: Enter a username or email address.
zh-CN: 输入用户名或电子邮件地址。

en: Enter application %s
zh-CN: 输入应用 %s

en: Enter application ID
zh-CN: 输入应用 ID

en: Enter application secret key
zh-CN: 输入应用程序密钥

en: Enter privacy policy link
zh-CN: 输入隐私政策链接

en: Enter terms and conditions link
zh-CN: 输入用户协议链接

en: Enter the new username of your choice
zh-CN: 输入您选择的新用户名

en: Enter your city
zh-CN: 输入您的城市

en: Enter your country
zh-CN: 输入您的国家

en: Enter your email address and we'll send you a link you can use to pick a new password.
zh-CN: 输入您的电子邮件地址，我们会向您发送一个可用于设置新密码的链接。

en: Enter your first name
zh-CN: 输入您的名字

en: Enter your last name
zh-CN: 输入您的姓氏

en: Error
zh-CN: 错误

en: Error Message
zh-CN: 错误信息

en: Evil
zh-CN: 邪恶

en: Excellent
zh-CN: 棒极了

en: Excerpt
zh-CN: 摘要

en: Excited
zh-CN: 兴奋

en: Existing tag :
zh-CN: 现有标签：

en: Export Data
zh-CN: 导出数据

en: Extensions (Add-Ons)
zh-CN: 扩展 (Add-Ons)

en: Extensions <span class="new">New</span>
zh-CN: 扩展 <span class="new">新</span>

en: Extensions Settings
zh-CN: 扩展设置

en: FadeIn
zh-CN: 淡入

en: FadeInDown
zh-CN: 向下淡入

en: FadeInLeft
zh-CN: 向左淡入

en: FadeInRight
zh-CN: 向右淡入

en: FadeInUp
zh-CN: 向上淡入

en: FadeInUpDelay
zh-CN: 延迟向上淡入

en: Featured Post
zh-CN: 热门专栏

en: Featured Product
zh-CN: 热门产品

en: Featured Project
zh-CN: 热门项目

en: Feed Type:
zh-CN: 订阅类型 ：

en: feeling
zh-CN: 心情

en: Feeling / Activity
zh-CN: 状态/活动

en: Field Group Icon
zh-CN: 字段组图标

en: Fields Border Style
zh-CN: 字段框样式

en: Fields icons background color
zh-CN: 字段图标背景颜色

en: Fields icons color
zh-CN: 字段图标颜色

en: Fields Icons Position
zh-CN: 字段图标位置

en: Fields Settings
zh-CN: 字段设置

en: Fields Styling Settings
zh-CN: 字段样式设置

en: File
zh-CN: 文件

en: File too large. File must be less than %d megabytes.
zh-CN: 文件过大。文件必须小于 %d M。

en: File too large. File must be less than %g megabytes.
zh-CN: 文件过大。文件必须小于 %g M。

en: Files
zh-CN: 文件

en: Files Extensions
zh-CN: 文件扩展名

en: Files Number:
zh-CN: 文件数量：

en: Filter
zh-CN: 筛选

en: Filter Activities By :
zh-CN: 筛选动态：

en: Filters Settings
zh-CN: 筛选器设置

en: Filters:
zh-CN: 筛选：

en: Finish
zh-CN: 完成

en: First Name
zh-CN: 名字

en: First name should be alphabetic!
zh-CN: 名字应该是字母！

en: First Statistic
zh-CN: 第一个统计

en: Fixed
zh-CN: 固定

en: Flat
zh-CN: 扁平

en: Flickr ID format example: 12345678@N07
zh-CN: Flickr ID格式示例：12345678 @ N07

en: Flickr ID format is invalid
zh-CN: Flickr ID格式无效

en: Flickr Settings
zh-CN: Flickr设置

en: Followers
zh-CN: 粉丝

en: Following
zh-CN: 关注

en: Follows
zh-CN: 关注

en: Forbidden Community Words
zh-CN: 社区敏感词

en: Forgot your password?
zh-CN: 哟，忘记密码了？

en: Form "lost password" color
zh-CN: 表单“丢失密码”的颜色

en: Form "remember me" color
zh-CN: 表单“记住我”的颜色

en: Form checkbox border color
zh-CN: 表单复选框边框颜色

en: Form checkbox icon color
zh-CN: 表单复选框图标颜色

en: Form Cover
zh-CN: 表单封面

en: Form Fields Layouts
zh-CN: 表单字段布局

en: Form labels color
zh-CN: 表单标签颜色

en: Form Subtitle
zh-CN: 表单子标题

en: form Subtitle
zh-CN: 表单子标题

en: Form subtitle color
zh-CN: 表单子标题颜色

en: Form Title
zh-CN: 表单标题

en: Form title color
zh-CN: 表单标题颜色

en: Forum
zh-CN: 论坛

en: Forum Reply
zh-CN: 论坛回复

en: Forum Sidebar
zh-CN: 论坛侧边栏

en: Forum Topic
zh-CN: 论坛主题

en: Forum:
zh-CN: 论坛：

en: Forums
zh-CN: 论坛

en: Forums pages sidebar
zh-CN: 论坛页面侧边栏

en: Freshness
zh-CN: 最新

en: Friend suggestions widget
zh-CN: 好友推荐小工具

en: Friends
zh-CN: 好友

en: Friends Settings
zh-CN: 好友设置

en: Friendship Accepted
zh-CN: 已接受好友请求

en: Friendship Accepted Notifications
zh-CN: 已接受好友请求通知

en: Friendship Created
zh-CN: 好友已创建

en: Friendship Requested Notifications
zh-CN: 好友请求通知

en: Friendship Requests
zh-CN: 好友请求

en: Friendship Requests %s
zh-CN: 好友请求 %s

en: From
zh-CN: 来自

en: Full Name
zh-CN: 全名

en: Full Width
zh-CN: 全宽

en: Fullname
zh-CN: 全名

en: Furious
zh-CN: 愤怒

en: General Settings
zh-CN: 常规设置

en: Giphy
zh-CN: Gif动图

en: Global activity wall posts per page
zh-CN: 全局动态流每页动态数

en: Global Custom CSS
zh-CN: 全局自定义CSS

en: Global Styling Settings
zh-CN: 全局样式设置

en: Go Back Home
zh-CN: 返回首页

en: GO Premium
zh-CN: 获取专业版

en: Good
zh-CN: 好

en: Got it!
zh-CN: 明白！

en: Gradient
zh-CN: 渐变颜色

en: Gradient background color
zh-CN: 渐变背景颜色

en: gradient background color
zh-CN: 渐变背景颜色

en: Gradient Left Color
zh-CN: 渐变左侧颜色

en: Gradient left color
zh-CN: 渐变左侧颜色

en: Gradient Right Color
zh-CN: 渐变右侧颜色

en: Gradient right color
zh-CN: 渐变右侧颜色

en: Gray
zh-CN: 灰色

en: Group
zh-CN: 群组

en: Group activity RSS widget ( Works only on group pages )
zh-CN: 群组活动Rss小工具（仅适用于群组页面）

en: Group Admin Promotion Notifications
zh-CN: 群主公告

en: Group Administrators
zh-CN: 群主

en: Group administrators widget
zh-CN: 群主小工具

en: Group admins and mods only
zh-CN: 仅限群主和管理员

en: Group admins only
zh-CN: 仅限群主

en: Group Avatar Format
zh-CN: 群组头像格式

en: Group content and activity will be visible to any site member.
zh-CN: 群组内容和活动将对任何站点成员可见。

en: Group content and activity will only be visible to members of the group.
zh-CN: 群组内容和活动只对群组内的成员可见。

en: Group Created
zh-CN: 群组已创建

en: Group Description (required)
zh-CN: 群组简介（必填）

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Group Details
zh-CN: 群组详细信息

en: Group Forums
zh-CN: 群组论坛

en: Group Information Notifications
zh-CN: 群组信息通知

en: Group information Notifications
zh-CN: 群组信息通知

en: Group Invitations
zh-CN: 群组邀请

en: Group Invitations Notifications
zh-CN: 群组邀请通知

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Group Invites
zh-CN: 群组邀请

en: Group Joined
zh-CN: 已加入群组

en: Group Media
zh-CN: 群组媒体

[ctx: Group member count]
en: %d member | %d members
zh-CN[0]: %d 成员

en: Group Membership Request Notifications
zh-CN: 群组加入请求通知

en: Group Moderators
zh-CN: 群组管理员

en: Group moderators widget
zh-CN: 群组管理员小工具

en: Group Name
zh-CN: 群组名称

en: Group Name (required)
zh-CN: 群组名称（必填）

en: Group name text color
zh-CN: 群组名称文本颜色

en: Group RSS
zh-CN: 群组 RSS 订阅

en: Group secondary navigation
zh-CN: 群组二级导航

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Group Settings
zh-CN: 群组设置

en: Group Suggestions
zh-CN: 群组建议

en: Group suggestions widget
zh-CN: 群组建议小工具

en: Group Types
zh-CN: 群组类型

en: Groups
zh-CN: 群组

en: Groups - Posts Per Page
zh-CN: 群组 - 每页动态数

en: Groups Custom CSS
zh-CN: 群组自定义CSS

en: Groups Directory Custom CSS
zh-CN: 群组目录自定义CSS

en: Groups directory main navigation
zh-CN: 群组目录导航

en: Groups directory secondary navigation
zh-CN: 群组目录二级导航

en: Groups Directory Settings
zh-CN: 群组目录设置

en: Groups Directory Styling Settings
zh-CN: 群组目录样式设置

en: Groups Media Subtabs settings
zh-CN: 群组媒体子选项卡设置

en: Groups Media Tab settings
zh-CN: 群组媒体选项卡设置

en: Groups Media Types Visibility
zh-CN: 群组媒体类型可见性

en: Groups Per Page
zh-CN: 每页群组数

en: Groups Settings
zh-CN: 群组设置

en: Groups Sidebar
zh-CN: 群组侧边栏

en: Groups sidebar
zh-CN: 群组侧边栏

en: Groups Styling Settings
zh-CN: 群组样式设置

en: Groups wall posts per page
zh-CN: 群组每页动态数量

en: Happy
zh-CN: 快乐

en: Hashtags
zh-CN: 话题标签

en: Hashtags Number:
zh-CN: 话题标签数量：

en: Hashtags Widget
zh-CN: 话题标签小工具

en: Header Background
zh-CN: 标题栏背景

en: Header background color
zh-CN: 标题栏背景颜色

en: Header background type
zh-CN: 标题栏背景类型

en: Header icons color
zh-CN: 标题栏图标颜色

en: Header Image Format
zh-CN: 标题栏图像颜色

en: Header Layouts
zh-CN: 标题栏布局

en: Header Loading Effect
zh-CN: 标题栏加载效果

en: Header Meta
zh-CN: 标题栏元素

en: Header Meta Icon
zh-CN: 标题栏元素图标

en: Header Meta Settings
zh-CN: 标题栏元素设置

en: Header Networks Settings
zh-CN: 标题栏网络设置

en: Header Photo Effect
zh-CN: 标题栏照片效果

en: Header Settings
zh-CN: 标题栏设置

en: Header Statistics Settings
zh-CN: 标题栏统计设置

en: Header Styling Settings
zh-CN: 标题栏样式设置

en: Header text color
zh-CN: 标题栏文本颜色

en: Header Visibility Settings
zh-CN: 标题栏可见性设置

en: Hello!
zh-CN: 您好！

en: Hidden
zh-CN: 隐藏

en: Hidden Group
zh-CN: 隐藏群组

en: Hidden Replies
zh-CN: 隐藏回复

en: Hidden Topics
zh-CN: 隐藏主题

en: Hide admin toolbar and dashborad for subscribers
zh-CN: 为订阅者隐藏管理工具栏和仪表板

en: Hide Dashboard For Subscribers
zh-CN: 为订阅者隐藏仪表盘

en: Hide Links:
zh-CN: 隐藏链接：

en: Hide Sections:
zh-CN: 隐藏分区：

en: Hide Widget
zh-CN: 隐藏小工具

en: Hide Widget Title
zh-CN: 隐藏小工具标题

en: Home
zh-CN: 主页

en: How are you feeling?
zh-CN: 你现在什么心情？

en: How many comments per page?
zh-CN: 每页有多少条回复？

en: How many items per page on the all media page?
zh-CN: 在"所有媒体"页面上每页有多少项？

en: How many items per page on the media subtabs?
zh-CN: 在"媒体子标签"上每页有多少项？

en: How many posts per page?
zh-CN: 每页有多少专栏？

en: How to activate user badges widget?
zh-CN: 如何启用用户徽章小工具？

en: How to activate user balance widget?
zh-CN: 如何启用用户余额小工具？

en: How to get %s keys?
zh-CN: 如何获得 %s 密钥？

en: How to get Instagram keys?
zh-CN: 如何获得Instagram密钥？

en: How to get your captcha keys?
zh-CN: 如何获得您的验证码密钥？

en: How to get your MailChimp API key & list ID?
zh-CN: 如何获取MailChimp API密钥和列表ID？

en: How you want the navbar to be loaded?
zh-CN: 你想如何加载导航栏？

en: How you want the slideshow to be loaded?
zh-CN: 您想如何加载幻灯片？

en: How you want the user tags to be loaded?
zh-CN: 您想如何加载用户标签？

en: How you want the widget to be loaded?
zh-CN: 您想如何加载小工具？

en: I already did
zh-CN: 我已经这样做

en: I understand the consequences of deleting this group.
zh-CN: 我明白删除此群组的后果。

en: I understand the consequences.
zh-CN: 我知道其后果。

en: Icon
zh-CN: 图标

en: Icon Background
zh-CN: 图标背景

en: Icon background color
zh-CN: 图标背景颜色

en: Icon Color
zh-CN: 图标颜色

en: Icon Hover Background
zh-CN: 图标悬停背景

en: Icon hover background color
zh-CN: 图标悬停背景颜色

en: Icon Hover Color
zh-CN: 图标悬停颜色

en: Icon text color
zh-CN: 图标文字颜色

en: Icon text hover color
zh-CN: 图标文本悬停颜色

en: Icons
zh-CN: 图标

en: Icons Background
zh-CN: 图标背景

en: Icons Color
zh-CN: 图标颜色

en: Icons Hover
zh-CN: 图标悬停

en: If the <strong>Youzify Membership System</strong> is active the <strong>Login Pages Settings</strong> below won't work
zh-CN: 如果<strong> Youzify 会员系统 </strong>处于激活动状态，则下面的<strong>登录页面设置</strong>将无效

en: If you choose an existing topic, replies will be ordered by the time and date they were created.
zh-CN: 如果您选择一个现有的主题，评论将按照它们创建的时间和日期排序。

en: If you have not received an email yet, <a href="%s">click here to resend it</a>.
zh-CN: 如果您还没有收到邮件，请 <a href="%s">点击这里</a> 重新发送。

en: If you select deactivate, you will be hidden from the users.
zh-CN: 如果您选择停用，您将对其他用户隐藏。

en: If you use the existing topic option, replies within both topics will be merged chronologically. The order of the merged replies is based on the time and date they were posted.
zh-CN: 如果使用现有主题选项，这两个主题内的评论，将按照时间顺序合并。合并的评论会根据它们被发布的时间和日期排序。

en: If you want to make a request, please click on the button below:
zh-CN: 如果您想提出请求，请点击以下按钮：

en: If you want to use the <strong>Custom Profile Scheme Color</strong>, make sure that you <strong>enabled</strong> the custom scheme button.
zh-CN: 如果您要使用<strong>自定义个人资料颜色配置</strong>，请确保<strong>已启用</strong>自定义方案按钮。

en: If you'd like to remove the existing group profile photo but not upload a new one, please use the delete group profile photo button.
zh-CN: 如果您想要删除现有的群组头像但又不想上传一个新的，请使用“删除群组头像”按钮。

en: Image Border Style
zh-CN: 图像边框样式

en: Image Extensions
zh-CN: 图像扩展名

en: Image minimum height is %d pixel.
zh-CN: 图像最小高度为%d像素。

en: Image minimum width is %d pixel.
zh-CN: 图像最小宽度为%d像素。

en: In love
zh-CN: 喜欢

en: in reply to:
zh-CN: 回复:

en: In stock
zh-CN: 有库存

en: in: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
zh-CN: 在: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>

en: Infinite Loader
zh-CN: 无限加载

en: Info
zh-CN: 信息

en: info
zh-CN: 信息

en: Info Boxes Settings
zh-CN: 信息框设置

en: Info Styling Settings
zh-CN: 信息框样式设置

en: Info Tab Settings
zh-CN: 信息框选项卡设置

en: Info Title
zh-CN: 信息框标题

en: Info titles color
zh-CN: 信息框标题颜色

en: Info Value
zh-CN: 信息框值

en: Info values color
zh-CN: 信息框值颜色

en: Information
zh-CN: 资料

en: Inline Block
zh-CN: 行内

en: Inputs Background
zh-CN: 输入框背景

en: Inputs background color
zh-CN: 输入框背景颜色

en: Inputs Border
zh-CN: 输入框边框

en: Inputs border color
zh-CN: 输入框边框颜色

en: Inputs Text
zh-CN: 输入框文本

en: Inputs text color
zh-CN: 输入框文本颜色

en: Instagram App Settings
zh-CN: Instagram应用设置

en: Instagram Settings
zh-CN: Instagram设置

en: Instagram Username
zh-CN: Instagram用户名

en: Installed
zh-CN: 已安装

en: Invalid audio extension.<br> Only %1s are allowed.
zh-CN: 无效音频扩展名。<br>仅允许 %1s

en: Invalid file extension.
zh-CN: 无效文件扩展名。

en: Invalid file extension.<br> Only %1s are allowed.
zh-CN: 无效文件扩展名。<br>仅允许 %1s

en: Invalid file type.
zh-CN: 无效文件类型。

en: Invalid image extension.<br> Only %1s are allowed.
zh-CN: 无效图片扩展名。<br>仅允许 %1s

en: Invalid license.
zh-CN: 许可证无效。

en: Invalid link URL.
zh-CN: 无效链接URL。

en: Invalid post type.
zh-CN: 无效文章类型。

en: Invalid request.
zh-CN: 无效请求。

en: Invalid Subscription.
zh-CN: 无效订阅。

en: Invalid username or email.
zh-CN: 无效用户名或邮箱。

en: Invalid username!
zh-CN: 无效用户名！

en: Invalid video extension.<br> Only %1s are allowed.
zh-CN: 无效视频扩展名。<br>仅允许 %1s

en: Invite Your friends
zh-CN: 邀请您的好友

en: is
zh-CN: 是

en: Is Sponsored?
zh-CN: 有赞助？

en: Items Per Page
zh-CN: 每页项目数

en: Join Group Notifications
zh-CN: 加入群组通知

en: Join The Group
zh-CN: 加入群组

en: Keep a log of this edit:
zh-CN: 保留此编辑的日志：

en: Keep In Touch
zh-CN: 保持联系

en: Keep in touch
zh-CN: 保持联系

en: keep the user id empty to show the logged-in user balance.
zh-CN: 将用户ID保持为空以显示已登录的用户余额。

en: Key
zh-CN: 密钥

en: Kick &amp; Ban
zh-CN: 踢出 &amp; 屏蔽

en: Labels
zh-CN: 说明标签

en: Last Active
zh-CN: 最近活动

en: Last Name
zh-CN: 姓氏

en: Last name should be alphabetic!
zh-CN: 姓氏应该是字母！

en: last updated by %1$s %2$s
zh-CN: 最后更新于 %1$s %2$s

en: last updated by %1$s %2$s.
zh-CN: 最后更新于 %1$s %2$s

en: Layout
zh-CN: 布局

en: Layout Version %d
zh-CN: 布局版本 %d

en: Layout Version 1
zh-CN: 布局版本1

en: Layout Version 2
zh-CN: 布局版本2

en: Layout Version 3
zh-CN: 布局版本3

en: Layout Version 4
zh-CN: 布局版本4

en: Layout Version 5
zh-CN: 布局版本5

en: Layout Version 6
zh-CN: 布局版本6

en: Lazy Load
zh-CN: 延迟加载

en: Leave the slug empty to have one automatically generated.
zh-CN: 保留空白别名以自动生成。

en: Left
zh-CN: 左

en: Left Color
zh-CN: 左颜色

en: Left Sidebar Widgets
zh-CN: 左侧边栏小工具

en: Let's Build Youzify Together!
zh-CN: 让我们一起打造 Youzify！

en: License Key
zh-CN: 许可证密钥

en: License Settings
zh-CN: 许可证设置

en: Lifetime Updates
zh-CN: 永久更新

en: Like
zh-CN: 点赞

en: liked this
zh-CN: 点赞了

en: Likes
zh-CN: 点赞

en: Link
zh-CN: 链接

en: Link Background Image
zh-CN: 链接背景图像

en: Link Description
zh-CN: 链接描述

en: Link description color
zh-CN: 链接描述颜色

en: Link Icon
zh-CN: 链接图标

en: Link Icon Background
zh-CN: 链接图标背景

en: Link icon color
zh-CN: 链接图标颜色

en: Link Settings
zh-CN: 链接设置

en: Link URL
zh-CN: 链接

en: Links
zh-CN: 链接

en: Links border color
zh-CN: 链接边框颜色

en: List
zh-CN: 列表

en: listening
zh-CN: 倾听

en: Live Notifications
zh-CN: 实时通知

en: Live Notifications Settings
zh-CN: 实时通知设置

en: Load images only when they appear in the browser viewport for a faster page load time.
zh-CN: 只有当图片出现在浏览器视窗中时才加载图片，以加快页面加载速度。

en: Load More Posts
zh-CN: 加载更多帖子

en: Load profile elements with effects
zh-CN: 带效果加载个人资料元素

en: Loading Effect
zh-CN: 加载效果

en: Location
zh-CN: 位置

en: Lock out after this many tries
zh-CN: 经过这么多次尝试后锁定

en: Log In
zh-CN: 登录

en: Log Out
zh-CN: 退出

en: Logged in successfully, redirecting...
zh-CN: 登录成功，重定向至...

en: Logged-in User Media
zh-CN: 已登录用户媒体

en: Logged-in Users
zh-CN: 已登录的用户

en: Login
zh-CN: 登录

en: Login Attempts Settings
zh-CN: 登录尝试设置

en: Login button background color
zh-CN: 登录按钮背景颜色

en: Login Button Color
zh-CN: 登录按钮颜色

en: Login Button Text
zh-CN: 登录按钮文本

en: Login button text color
zh-CN: 登录按钮文本颜色

en: Login Button Title
zh-CN: 登录按钮标题

en: Login form subtitle
zh-CN: 登录表单子标题

en: Login form title
zh-CN: 登录表单标题

en: Login Page
zh-CN: 登录页面

en: Login Page Settings
zh-CN: 登录页面设置

en: Login Page URL
zh-CN: 登录页面链接

en: Login Popup
zh-CN: 登录弹出窗口

en: Login Settings
zh-CN: 登录设置

en: Login Styling Settings
zh-CN: 登录样式设置

en: Login Widget Margin Settings
zh-CN: 登录小工具外边距设置

en: Logout
zh-CN: 退出

en: Long lockout for this many seconds
zh-CN: 长锁定这么多秒

en: Long Lockouts Duration
zh-CN: 长锁定持续时间

en: looking for
zh-CN: 查找

en: Lost password form title
zh-CN: 忘记密码表单标题

en: Lost Password Page
zh-CN: 忘记密码页面

en: Lost Password Settings
zh-CN: 忘记密码设置

en: Lost password subtitle
zh-CN: 忘记密码子标题

en: Lost Password Title
zh-CN: 忘记密码标题

en: Lost password?
zh-CN: 忘记密码？

en: Lovely
zh-CN: 可爱

en: Mad
zh-CN: 生气

en: Mail (will not be published) (required):
zh-CN: 邮件（不会被公开）（必填）：

en: Mail me when a member replies to a post or comment I have posted
zh-CN: 当他人回复我发布的动态或评论时，请给我发电子邮件

en: MailChimp API Key
zh-CN: MailChimp API密钥

en: Mailchimp Settings
zh-CN: MailChimp设置

en: Mailster Settings
zh-CN: Mailster设置

en: Main Widgets
zh-CN: 主要小工具

en: Make your profile private, only friends can access.
zh-CN: 将您的个人资料设为私密，只有好友才可以访问。

en: Manage Group
zh-CN: 管理群组

en: Manage Tag: "%s"
zh-CN: 管理标签: "%s"

en: Margin Bottom
zh-CN: 底部外边距

en: Margin Settings
zh-CN: 外边距设置

en: Margin Top
zh-CN: 顶部外边距

en: Mark as Read
zh-CN: 标记为已读

en: Mark as Unread
zh-CN: 标记为未读

en: Max Attachments Number
zh-CN: 最多附件数量

en: Max Badges
zh-CN: 最多徽章数

en: Max badges per author box
zh-CN: 每个作者框最多显示的徽章数

en: Max badges per card
zh-CN: 每个卡片最多显示的徽章数

en: Max File Size
zh-CN: 最大文件大小

en: Max groups cards per page
zh-CN: 每页最多显示的群组卡片数量

en: Max members cards per page
zh-CN: 每页最多显示的成员卡片数量

en: Maximum allowed photos
zh-CN: 最大允许照片数量

en: Maximum allowed posts
zh-CN: 最大允许的动态数量

en: Maximum allowed services
zh-CN: 最大允许的服务数量

en: Maximum allowed services number
zh-CN: 最大允许的服务数量

en: Maximum allowed slides
zh-CN: 最大允许的幻灯片数量

en: Maximum llowed skills number.
zh-CN: 最大允许的技能数量。

en: Maximum number of badges to display
zh-CN: 要显示的最大徽章数

en: Maximum number of friends to display
zh-CN: 要显示的最大好友数

en: Maximum number of groups to display
zh-CN: 要显示的最大群组数

en: Maximum number of reviews to display
zh-CN: 要显示的最大评论数

en: Maximum shown items
zh-CN: 最多显示的项目

en: Media
zh-CN: 媒体

en: Media Audios Number
zh-CN: 媒体音频数量

en: Media Files Number
zh-CN: 媒体文件数量

en: Media Filters
zh-CN: 媒体筛选

en: Media Photos Number
zh-CN: 媒体照片数量

en: Media Settings
zh-CN: 媒体设置

en: Media Subtabs Settings
zh-CN: 媒体子选项卡设置

en: Media Tab Settings
zh-CN: 媒体选项卡设置

en: Media Types Visibility
zh-CN: 媒体类型可见性

en: Media Videos Number
zh-CN: 媒体视频数量

en: Medium
zh-CN: 中等

en: Member secondary navigation
zh-CN: 用户二级导航

en: Member since %1$s
zh-CN: 账号创建于 %1$s

en: Members
zh-CN: 成员

en: Members activity RSS
zh-CN: 成员动态 RSS 订阅

en: Members activity RSS widget ( works only on global activity page )
zh-CN: 成员动态Rss小工具（仅适用于全局动态页面）

en: Members Directory
zh-CN: 成员目录

en: Members Directory Custom CSS
zh-CN: 成员目录自定义CSS

en: Members directory main navigation
zh-CN: 成员目录主导航

en: Members directory secondary navigation
zh-CN: 成员目录二级导航

en: Members Directory Settings
zh-CN: 成员目录设置

en: Members Directory Styling Settings
zh-CN: 成员目录样式设置

en: Members Per Page
zh-CN: 每页成员数

en: Membership Settings
zh-CN: 会员系统设置

en: Membership System Settings
zh-CN: 会员系统设置

en: Mentions
zh-CN: 提到我的

en: Mentions Notifications
zh-CN: 提到我时通知

en: Menu
zh-CN: 菜单

en: Merge
zh-CN: 合并

en: Merge topic "%s"
zh-CN: 合并主题 "%s"

en: Merge topic favoriters
zh-CN: 合并主题收藏者

en: Merge topic subscribers
zh-CN: 合并主题订阅者

en: Merge topic tags
zh-CN: 合并主题标签

en: Merge with this topic:
zh-CN: 与此主题合并：

en: Merging tags together cannot be undone.
zh-CN: 将标签合并在一起是无法撤消的。

en: Message
zh-CN: 消息

en: Messages
zh-CN: 消息

en: Messages %s
zh-CN: 消息 %s

en: Messages Attachments
zh-CN: 消息附件

en: Messages Emoji
zh-CN: 消息表情

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Messages inbox
zh-CN: 消息收件箱

en: Messages Notifications
zh-CN: 消息通知

en: Messages Settings
zh-CN: 消息设置

en: Meta
zh-CN: 元素

en: Meta Color
zh-CN: 元素颜色

en: Meta Field
zh-CN: 元素字段

en: Meta Icon
zh-CN: 元素图标

en: Meta Icons
zh-CN: 元素图标

en: Meta icons color
zh-CN: 元素图标颜色

en: Migrate Now
zh-CN: 现在迁移

en: Migrate to the new media system. %s
zh-CN: 迁移到新媒体系统。%s

en: Moderators
zh-CN: 管理员

en: Moderators Number:
zh-CN: 管理员数量：

en: More
zh-CN: 更多

en: More Features, More Advanced, Much More to Love.
zh-CN: 更多功能，更先进，更多惊喜。

en: Most Members
zh-CN: 最多成员

en: Move Method
zh-CN: 移动方式

en: Move Profile Widgets Images to Wordpress Media Library.
zh-CN: 将个人简介小工具图片移至 Wordpress 媒体库。

en: Move reply "%s"
zh-CN: 移动回复 "%s"

en: Move Wordpress fields to Buddypress xprofile fields. %s
zh-CN: 移动 Wordpress 字段到 Buddypress xprofile 字段。 %s

en: Move Youzer Options to Youzify.
zh-CN: 将 Youzer 选项移至 Youzify。

en: Moved: %s
zh-CN: 已移动：%s

en: My Account
zh-CN: 我的账号

en: My Badges
zh-CN: 我的徽章

en: My Balance
zh-CN: 我的余额

en: My Favorites %s
zh-CN: 我的收藏 %s

en: My Friends
zh-CN: 我的好友

en: My Friends %s
zh-CN: 我的好友 %s

en: My Groups %s
zh-CN: 我的群组 %s

en: My Profile
zh-CN: 我的个人主页

en: My Subscriptions
zh-CN: 我的订阅

en: Mycred balance widget
zh-CN: Mycred Balance小工具

en: MyCred Integration
zh-CN: MyCred 集成

en: MyCRED Settings
zh-CN: MyCRED 设置

en: Name (required):
zh-CN: 名称（必填）：

en: Name :
zh-CN: 名称:

en: Name text color
zh-CN: 名字文本颜色

en: Navbar background color
zh-CN: 导航栏背景颜色

en: Navbar General Settings
zh-CN: 导航栏常规设置

en: Navbar icons color
zh-CN: 导航栏图标颜色

en: Navbar Icons Style Settings
zh-CN: 导航栏图标样式设置

en: Navbar Menus Limit
zh-CN: 导航栏菜单限制

en: Navbar Settings
zh-CN: 导航栏设置

en: Navbar Styling Settings
zh-CN: 导航栏样式设置

en: Need Help? We've got your back!
zh-CN: 需要帮助？我们为您提供！

en: Network Color
zh-CN: 网络颜色

en: Network Icon
zh-CN: 网络图标

en: Network Name
zh-CN: 网络名称

en: Networks Background
zh-CN: 网络背景

en: Networks background style
zh-CN: 网络背景样式

en: Networks background type
zh-CN: 网络背景类型

en: Networks Border Style
zh-CN: 网络边框样式

en: Networks Icons Size
zh-CN: 网络图标大小

en: Networks Icons Style
zh-CN: 网络图标样式

en: Networks Icons Type
zh-CN: 网络图标类型

en: Networks Settings
zh-CN: 网络设置

en: Networks Style
zh-CN: 网络样式

en: Networks Styling Settings
zh-CN: 网络样式设置

en: Networks Type
zh-CN: 网络类型

en: Never
zh-CN: 从不

en: New Avatar
zh-CN: 新头像

en: New Blog Comment
zh-CN: 新的博客评论

en: New Blog Post
zh-CN: 新的博客动态

en: New Cover
zh-CN: 新封面

en: New Member
zh-CN: 新成员

en: New Notifications Interval
zh-CN: 新通知间隔

en: New Password
zh-CN: 新密码

en: New Product
zh-CN: 新产品

en: New Purchase
zh-CN: 新购买

en: New topic in <strong>%s</strong> titled:
zh-CN: 标题为<strong>%s</strong>的新主题 :

en: New User Default Role
zh-CN: 新用户默认角色

en: New Username
zh-CN: 新用户名

en: Newest Registered
zh-CN: 最新注册

en: Newly Created
zh-CN: 最新创建

en: Newsletter Settings
zh-CN: 邮件设置

en: Next
zh-CN: 下一个

en: Next Step
zh-CN: 下一步

en: Nice Name
zh-CN: 昵称

en: Nickname
zh-CN: 昵称

en: No
zh-CN: 不

en: No ads found!
zh-CN: 找不到广告！

en: No attachment was uploaded.
zh-CN: 没有附件被上传。

en: No Background
zh-CN: 没有背景

en: No categories found !
zh-CN: 未找到类别！

en: No custom tabs found!
zh-CN: 未找到自定义选项卡！

en: No custom widgets found!
zh-CN: 未找到自定义小工具！

en: No friends found !
zh-CN: 未找到好友！

en: No GIFs found
zh-CN: 未找到GIF！

en: No group administrators were found.
zh-CN: 未找到群主。

en: No group members were found.
zh-CN: 未找到群组成员。

en: No group moderators were found.
zh-CN: 未找到群组管理员。

en: No hashtags found!
zh-CN: 未找到话题标签！

en: No items found!
zh-CN: 未找到商品！

en: No members were found.
zh-CN: 未找到成员。

en: No Post
zh-CN: 无动态

en: No social networks Found!
zh-CN: 未找到社交网络！

en: No social networks found!
zh-CN: 未找到社交网络！

en: No thumbnail
zh-CN: 无缩略图

en: No user tags found!
zh-CN: 未找到成员标签！

en: Nope, Maybe later
zh-CN: 不，以后再说

en: Nothing found!
zh-CN: 未找到任何东西！

en: Notice
zh-CN: 通知

en: Notification
zh-CN: 通知

en: Notifications
zh-CN: 通知

en: Notifications %s
zh-CN: 通知 %s

en: Notifications Limit:
zh-CN: 通知限制：

en: Notifications Settings
zh-CN: 通知设置

en: Notify group members of these changes via email
zh-CN: 这些修改会通过邮件通知群组中的成员

en: Notify me of follow-up replies via email
zh-CN: 通过电子邮件通知我后续的回复

en: Notify the author of follow-up replies via email
zh-CN: 通过电子邮件通知作者后续的回复

en: Now Editing &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh-CN: 正在编辑 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

[ctx: Number of new activity mentions]
en: %s new | %s new
zh-CN[0]: %s 新提及

en: Number of reviews per page?
zh-CN: 每页评分数量？

en: Number of visible pages on the navbar
zh-CN: 导航栏上可见页面的数量

en: Numbers Background
zh-CN: 数字背景

en: Numbers Color
zh-CN: 数字颜色

en: of
zh-CN: 的

en: Offline
zh-CN: 离线

en: OK! Thanks
zh-CN: 好的！谢谢

en: On backorder
zh-CN: 延期交货

en: Once you have built up friend connections you will be able to invite others to your group.
zh-CN: 一旦您添加了好友，您就能把他们邀请到您的群组中。

en: One-Time Payment
zh-CN: 一次性付款

en: Online
zh-CN: 在线

en: Only Icons
zh-CN: 仅图标

en: Only Me
zh-CN: 只有我

en: Only users who are invited can join the group.
zh-CN: 只有被邀请的用户才可以加入该群组。

en: Only users who request membership and are accepted can join the group.
zh-CN: 只有发送入群申请并被通过的用户才可以加入该群组。

en: Oops!
zh-CN: 呜呼！

en: Optimization Settings
zh-CN: 优化设置

en: Optimize Now
zh-CN: 现在优化

en: Optimize Youzify Database. %s
zh-CN: 优化 Youzify 数据库。 %s

en: Optional reason for editing:
zh-CN: 可选编辑的原因：

en: or
zh-CN: 或

en: Order
zh-CN: 订单

en: Order By
zh-CN: 排序

en: Order By:
zh-CN: 排列方式：

en: Order Number
zh-CN: 订单编号

en: Orders
zh-CN: 订单

en: Original
zh-CN: 原始的

en: Our support team will be very happy to help and will stay by your side till you solve the problem.
zh-CN: 我们的支持团队将非常乐意为您提供帮助，并将一直陪伴在您身边，直到您解决问题。

en: Out of stock
zh-CN: 缺货

en: Oval
zh-CN: 椭圆

en: Overlay Opacity
zh-CN: 叠加层的透明度

en: Overview
zh-CN: 概述

en: Owner
zh-CN: 所有者

en: Padding Bottom
zh-CN: 底部内边距

en: Padding Left
zh-CN: 左侧内边距

en: Padding Right
zh-CN: 右侧内边距

en: Padding Settings
zh-CN: 内边距设置

en: Padding Top
zh-CN: 顶部内边距

en: Page
zh-CN: 页面

en: Page %1$d of %2$d
zh-CN: 第%1$d页 共%2$d页

en: Page button title
zh-CN: 页面按钮标题

en: Page error message
zh-CN: 页面错误消息

en: Pages Background
zh-CN: 页面背景

en: Pages buttons border style
zh-CN: 页面按钮边框样式

en: Pages Content Width
zh-CN: 页面内容宽度

en: Pages links color
zh-CN: 页面链接颜色

en: Pages links hover color
zh-CN: 页面链接悬停颜色

en: Pages numbers background
zh-CN: 页码数字背景

en: Pages numbers color
zh-CN: 页码数字颜色

en: Pages Settings
zh-CN: 页面设置

en: Pages tabs icons style
zh-CN: 页面选项卡图标样式

en: Pagination Color
zh-CN: 页码颜色

en: Pagination Styling Settings
zh-CN: 导航样式设置

en: Panel Schemes
zh-CN: 面板方案

en: Panel Settings
zh-CN: 面板设置

en: Password
zh-CN: 密码

en: Password length must be greater than 6!
zh-CN: 密码长度必须大于6！

en: Password Reset
zh-CN: 密码重置

en: Paste a custom registration page link
zh-CN: 粘贴自定义注册页面链接

en: Paste your shortcode or any html code. you can use the following tags inside the content :
    the tag {displayed_username} will be replaced by the displayed profile username, the tag {displayed_user_id} will be replaced by the displayed profile user ID and the tag {logged_in_user} will be replaced by the logged-in user id.
zh-CN: 粘贴您的短代码或任何HTML代码。 您可以在内容中使用以下标签：<br>{displayed_username} 将显示为个人资料用户名。{displayed_user_id} 将显示为个人资料用户ID。{logged_in_user}  将显示为已登录用户ID。

en: Paste your shortcode or any html code. you can use the following tags inside the content : <br>The tag {displayed_user} will be replaced by the displayed profile user id and the tag {logged_in_user} will be replaced by the logged-in user id.
zh-CN: 粘贴您的短代码或任何HTML代码。 您可以在内容中使用以下标签：<br>{displayed_user} 将显示为个人资料用户ID。{logged_in_user}  将显示为已登录用户ID。

en: Patches Settings
zh-CN: 补丁设置

[ctx: pay for a subscription]
en: Pay
zh-CN: 支付

en: Payment Methods
zh-CN: 支付方式

en: People
zh-CN: 用户

en: People Who Liked This
zh-CN: 点赞了这个的用户

en: People Who Shared This
zh-CN: 分享了这个的用户

en: People You May Know
zh-CN: 您也许喜欢的用户

en: Percent (%)
zh-CN: 百分比 （％）

en: Phone
zh-CN: 电话

en: Phone Field
zh-CN: 电话字段

en: Phone Loading Effect
zh-CN: 电话加载效果

en: Phone Number
zh-CN: 电话号码

en: Phone number loading effect?
zh-CN: 电话号码加载效果？

en: Phone Number Styling Settings
zh-CN: 电话号码样式设置

en: Photo
zh-CN: 照片

en: Photo buttons color
zh-CN: 照片按钮颜色

en: Photo Link
zh-CN: 照片链接

en: Photo Title
zh-CN: 照片标题

en: Photos
zh-CN: 照片

en: Photos Number:
zh-CN: 照片数量：

en: Pin
zh-CN: 置顶

en: Pinned Post
zh-CN: 置顶动态

en: Placeholder
zh-CN: 占位符文本

en: playing
zh-CN: 游戏

en: Please click on the button below to make a new request.
zh-CN: 请点击下面的按钮进行新的请求。

en: Please enter a valid order ID
zh-CN: 请输入有效的订单ID

en: Please enter and activate your license key to enable automatic updates:
zh-CN: 请输入并激活您的许可证密钥以启用自动更新：

en: Please fill the link description field.
zh-CN: 请填写链接说明字段。

en: Please fill the link title field.
zh-CN: 请填写链接标题字段。

en: Please fill the quote owner field.
zh-CN: 请填写引用来源字段。

en: Please fill the quote text field.
zh-CN: 请填写引用文本字段。

en: Please install the <a href="%1s"> MyCRED Plugin</a> and <strong>MyCRED Badges Extension</strong> to activate the user badges widget.
zh-CN: 请安装 <a href="%1s"> MyCRED 插件</a> 和 <strong>MyCRED 徽章扩展</strong> 激活用户徽章小工具。

en: Please install the <a href="%1s"> MyCRED Plugin</a> to activate the user balance widget.
zh-CN: 请安装 <a href="%1s"> MyCRED 插件</a> 以激活用户余额小工具.

en: Please make sure to rate the user.
zh-CN: 请为该用户评分。

en: Please note that this operation might take a long time to finish because it will move all the old activity posts media ( images, videos, audios, files ) to a new database more organized and structured.<br><span style="color: red;text-transform: initial;">Make sure to enable the following functions on your server before running this patch : <b>CURL</b> and <b>getimagesize</b></span>
zh-CN: 请注意，此操作可能需要很长时间才能完成，因为它会将所有旧动态的媒体（图像，视频，音频，文件）移动到有更好结构的新数据库。<br><span style="color: red;text-transform: initial;">确保在运行此补丁之前在服务器上启用以下功能：<b> CURL </ b>和<b> getimagesize </ b> </ span>

en: Please provide a valid activation key.
zh-CN: 请提供一个有效的激活密钥。

en: Please select a GIF image.
zh-CN: 请选择一个GIF图像。

en: Please select an image image before posting.
zh-CN: 请在发布前选择图像。

en: Please try again in %d hour. | Please try again in %d hours.
zh-CN[0]: 请在 %d 小时后重试。

en: Please try again in %d minute. | Please try again in %d minutes.
zh-CN[0]: 请在 %d 分钟后重试。

en: Please try again later.
zh-CN: 请稍候再试。

en: Please type some text before posting.
zh-CN: 请在发布前输入一些文字。

en: Please wait...
zh-CN: 请稍等...

en: Plugin pages background color
zh-CN: 插件页面背景颜色

en: Points
zh-CN: 积分

en: Poor
zh-CN: 较差的

en: Popular
zh-CN: 热门

en: Portfolio
zh-CN: 作品集

en: Portfolio Settings
zh-CN: 作品集设置

en: Position
zh-CN: 位置

en: Post
zh-CN: 专栏

en: Post a GIF
zh-CN: 发布一个GIF

en: Post Author
zh-CN: 专栏作者

en: Post author widget
zh-CN: 专栏作者小工具

en: Post Categories
zh-CN: 专栏分类

en: Post Comments
zh-CN: 专栏评论

en: Post Date
zh-CN: 发布日期

en: Post date color
zh-CN: 动态日期颜色

en: Post Excerpt
zh-CN: 专栏摘要

en: Post excerpt color
zh-CN: 专栏摘要颜色

en: Post hashtags color
zh-CN: 专栏话题标签颜色

en: Post ID
zh-CN: 专栏ID

en: Post in:
zh-CN: 发布在：

en: Post Meta
zh-CN: 专栏元素

en: Post meta color
zh-CN: 专栏元素颜色

en: Post Meta Icons
zh-CN: 专栏元素图标

en: Post my purchases in the activity stream.
zh-CN: 在动态流中发布我的购买。

en: Post Settings
zh-CN: 专栏设置

en: Post Styling Settings
zh-CN: 专栏样式设置

en: Post Tags
zh-CN: 专栏标签

en: Post tags color
zh-CN: 专栏标签颜色

en: Post Title
zh-CN: 动态标题

en: Post title color
zh-CN: 动态标题颜色

en: Post Type
zh-CN: 专栏类型

en: Post Type Background
zh-CN: 专栏类型背景

en: Post type background
zh-CN: 专栏类型背景

en: Post Type Text
zh-CN: 专栏类型文本

en: Post Types
zh-CN: 专栏类型

en: Postcode
zh-CN: 邮编

en: Posted a new audio file
zh-CN: 发布了一个新音频文件

en: Posted a new link
zh-CN: 发布了一个新链接

en: Posted a new photo
zh-CN: 发布了一张新照片

en: Posted a new quote
zh-CN: 发表了一个新引用

en: Posted a new slideshow
zh-CN: 发布了一个新幻灯片

en: Posted a new status
zh-CN: 发布了一个新状态

en: Posted a new video
zh-CN: 发布了一个新视频

en: Posting Form Settings
zh-CN: 动态表单设置

en: Posts
zh-CN: 动态

en: Posts Buttons Settings
zh-CN: 动态按钮设置

en: Posts Embeds Settings
zh-CN: 动态嵌入设置

en: Posts Emoji
zh-CN: 动态Emoji

en: Posts General Settings
zh-CN: 专栏常规设置

en: Posts Per Page
zh-CN: 每页的专栏数

en: Posts Per Page Settings
zh-CN: 每页的帖子数设置

en: Posts Tab Settings
zh-CN: 专栏选项卡设置

en: Posts Visibility Settings
zh-CN: 专栏可见性设置

en: Premium
zh-CN: 专业版

en: Premium support
zh-CN: 高级技术支持

en: Previous
zh-CN: 上一页

en: Privacy
zh-CN: 隐私

en: Privacy Options
zh-CN: 隐私选项

en: Privacy Policy URL
zh-CN: 隐私政策网址

en: Privacy:
zh-CN: 隐私：

en: Privacy: I would like my site to appear in search engines, and in public listings around this network.
zh-CN: 隐私：我希望我的网站能够出现在搜索引擎中以及该网络的公开列表中。

en: Private
zh-CN: 隐私

en: Private Account
zh-CN: 隐私账号

en: Private Group
zh-CN: 私人群组

en: Products
zh-CN: 产品

en: Profile
zh-CN: 个人主页

en: Profile - Posts Per Page
zh-CN: 个人主页 - 每页的动态数

en: Profile 404 Settings
zh-CN: 个人主页404设置

en: Profile Avatar
zh-CN: 个人主页头像

en: Profile Columns Layouts
zh-CN: 个人主页列布局

en: Profile Cover
zh-CN: 个人主页封面

en: Profile Custom CSS
zh-CN: 个人主页自定义CSS

en: Profile custom scheme color
zh-CN: 个人主页自定义颜色方案

en: Profile Details
zh-CN: 个人主页详情

en: Profile Info
zh-CN: 个人主页信息

en: Profile Information Fields
zh-CN: 个人主页资料字段

en: Profile Main Sidebar
zh-CN: 个人主页主侧边栏

en: Profile photo preview
zh-CN: 个人主页头像预览

en: Profile photo to crop
zh-CN: 要裁剪的个人主页头像

en: Profile Picture
zh-CN: 个人主页图片

en: Profile Schemes
zh-CN: 个人主页方案

en: Profile Settings
zh-CN: 个人主页设置

en: Profile Structure
zh-CN: 个人主页结构

en: Profile Styling Settings
zh-CN: 个人主页样式设置

en: Profile wall posts per page
zh-CN: 个人主页动态流每页动态数

en: Profile Widgets Data
zh-CN: 个人主页小工具数据

en: Profile Widgets Settings
zh-CN: 个人主页小工具设置

en: Project
zh-CN: 项目

en: Project Categories
zh-CN: 项目分类

en: Project Description
zh-CN: 项目描述

en: Project description color
zh-CN: 项目描述颜色

en: Project hashtags color
zh-CN: 项目话题标签颜色

en: Project icons color
zh-CN: 项目图标颜色

en: Project Link
zh-CN: 项目链接

en: Project Meta
zh-CN: 项目元素

en: Project meta color
zh-CN: 项目元素颜色

en: Project Meta Icons
zh-CN: 项目元素图标

en: Project Settings
zh-CN: 项目设置

en: Project Tags
zh-CN: 项目标签

en: Project tags
zh-CN: 项目标签

en: Project tags color
zh-CN: 项目标签颜色

en: Project Thumbnail
zh-CN: 项目缩略图

en: Project Title
zh-CN: 项目标题

en: Project title color
zh-CN: 项目标题颜色

en: Project Type
zh-CN: 项目类型

en: Project type background color
zh-CN: 项目类型背景颜色

en: Project Type Text
zh-CN: 项目类型文本

en: Project Types
zh-CN: 项目类型

en: Promote to Admin
zh-CN: 晋升为群主

en: Promote to Mod
zh-CN: 晋升为管理员

en: Provider functions file not found.
zh-CN: 找不到提供者程序函数文件。

en: Public
zh-CN: 公开

en: Public Group
zh-CN: 公开群组

en: purchased a new Product
zh-CN: 购买了新产品

en: Purchases
zh-CN: 购买

en: Put your adsense code here
zh-CN: 把你的广告（adsense）代码放在这里

en: Quote
zh-CN: 引用

en: Quote Background Image
zh-CN: 引用背景图像

en: Quote Icon
zh-CN: 引用图标

en: Quote Icon Background
zh-CN: 引用图标背景

en: Quote icon color
zh-CN: 引用图标颜色

en: Quote Owner
zh-CN: 引用来源

en: Quote owner title
zh-CN: 被引用的源标题

en: Quote Settings
zh-CN: 引用设置

en: Quote Text
zh-CN: 引用文本

en: Quote text color
zh-CN: 引用文本颜色

en: Quotes
zh-CN: 引用

en: Radius
zh-CN: 圆角

en: Random
zh-CN: 随机

en: Ratings
zh-CN: 评分

en: Read More
zh-CN: 阅读全文

en: Read More Background
zh-CN: 阅读全文背景

en: Read more background color
zh-CN: 阅读全文背景颜色

en: Read more button color
zh-CN: 阅读全文按钮颜色

en: Read More Icon
zh-CN: 阅读全文图标

en: Read more icon color
zh-CN: 阅读全文图标颜色

en: Read More Text
zh-CN: 阅读全文文本

en: Read more text color
zh-CN: 阅读全文文本颜色

en: reading
zh-CN: 阅读

en: Recent Post
zh-CN: 最近专栏

en: Recent Posts
zh-CN: 最近专栏

en: Recent Posts Settings
zh-CN: 最近专栏设置

en: Recent Project
zh-CN: 最近项目

en: Redirect Settings
zh-CN: 重定向设置

en: Redirect URL: <strong><a>%s</a></strong>
zh-CN: 重定向网址： <strong><a>%s</a></strong>

en: Register button background color
zh-CN: 注册按钮背景颜色

en: Register Button Color
zh-CN: 注册按钮颜色

en: Register Button Text
zh-CN: 注册按钮文本

en: Register button text color
zh-CN: 注册按钮文本颜色

en: Register Button Title
zh-CN: 注册按钮标题

en: Register Settings
zh-CN: 注册设置

en: Register Styling Settings
zh-CN: 注册样式设置

en: Register Widget Margin Settings
zh-CN: 注册小工具外边距设置

en: Registered Users
zh-CN: 已注册用户

en: Registering new users is currently not allowed.
zh-CN: 目前不允许新用户注册。

en: Registration form title
zh-CN: 注册表单标题

en: Reject
zh-CN: 拒绝

en: Related Orders
zh-CN: 相关订单

en: Related Subscriptions
zh-CN: 相关订阅

en: Relaxed
zh-CN: 轻松

en: Remember Me
zh-CN: 记住我

en: Remember Me Styling Settings
zh-CN: “记住我”的样式设置

en: Remove Ban
zh-CN: 解除封禁

en: Remove Bookmark
zh-CN: 移除收藏

en: Remove from group
zh-CN: 移出群组

en: Remove Invite
zh-CN: 移除邀请

en: Rename
zh-CN: 重命名

en: Renew License with 30% OFF.
zh-CN: 续订许可证，优惠 30%。

en: Repeat New Password
zh-CN: 重复新密码

en: Replies
zh-CN: 回复

en: Replies Notifications
zh-CN: 回复通知

en: Reply
zh-CN: 回复

en: Reply To: %s
zh-CN: 回复: %s

en: Request Comment
zh-CN: 请求评论

en: Request new data export
zh-CN: 请求导出新数据

en: Request personal data export
zh-CN: 请求导出个人数据

en: Requests %s
zh-CN: 请求 %s

en: Required
zh-CN: 必填

en: required
zh-CN: 必填

en: Required form field is missing.
zh-CN: 缺少必填表单字段。

en: Required to update email or change current password
zh-CN: 需要更新电子邮件或更改当前密码

en: Reset All Settings
zh-CN: 重置所有设置

en: Reset all Youzify plugin settings
zh-CN: 重置所有youzify插件设置

en: Reset Button Title
zh-CN: 重置按钮标题

en: Reset Password
zh-CN: 重置密码

en: Reset password button title
zh-CN: 重置密码按钮标题

en: Reset retries after this many seconds
zh-CN: 在这么多秒后重置重试

en: Reset Settings
zh-CN: 重置设置

en: Reset your account password
zh-CN: 重置您的账号密码

en: Retries Duration
zh-CN: 重试持续时间

en: Review
zh-CN: 评分

en: Reviews
zh-CN: 评分

en: Reviews Per Page
zh-CN: 每页评分数量

en: Reviews Per Widget
zh-CN: 每个小工具的评分数量

en: Reviews Privacy
zh-CN: 评分隐私

en: Reviews Settings
zh-CN: 评分设置

en: Rich
zh-CN: 富

en: Right
zh-CN: 右

en: Right Color
zh-CN: 右颜色

en: Right Sidebar Widgets
zh-CN: 右侧边栏小工具

en: Rounded
zh-CN: 整数

en: RSS Feed
zh-CN: RSS 订阅

en: Sad
zh-CN: 伤心

en: Sale!
zh-CN: 促销！

en: Save
zh-CN: 保存

en: Save %1s
zh-CN: 保存 %1s

en: Save address
zh-CN: 保存地址

en: Save Changes
zh-CN: 保存更改

en: Schemes Settings
zh-CN: 配色方案

en: Scroll to top hover color
zh-CN: 滚动到顶部悬停颜色

en: Scroll To Top Settings
zh-CN: 滚动到顶部设置

en: Search
zh-CN: 搜索

en: Search Activities ...
zh-CN: 搜索动态....

en: Search for GIFs...
zh-CN: 搜索Gif......

en: Search your friends!
zh-CN: 搜索您的好友！

en: Second Statistic
zh-CN: 第二个统计

en: Select
zh-CN: 选择

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Select an image
zh-CN: 选择一张照片

en: Select background type
zh-CN: 选择背景类型

en: Select buttons border style
zh-CN: 选择按钮边框样式

en: Select buttons icons position
zh-CN: 选择按钮图标位置

en: Select buttons icons position <br>( works only with buttons that support icons ! )
zh-CN: 选择按钮图标位置<br>（仅适用于支持图标的按钮！）

en: Select buttons icons position <br>( works only with buttons that support icons! )
zh-CN: 选择按钮图标位置<br>（仅适用于支持图标的按钮！）

en: Select buttons type
zh-CN: 选择按钮类型

en: Select Color
zh-CN: 选择颜色

en: Select fields border style
zh-CN: 选择字段边框样式

en: Select fields icons position <br>( works only with layouts that support icons! )
zh-CN: 选择字段图标位置<br>（仅适用于支持图标的布局！）

en: Select friends to invite.
zh-CN: 选择要邀请的好友。

en: Select header first statistic
zh-CN: 选择标题栏第一个统计信息

en: select header loading effect
zh-CN: 选择标题栏加载效果

en: Select header second statistic
zh-CN: 选择标题栏第二个统计信息

en: Select header third statistic
zh-CN: 选择标题栏第三个统计信息

en: Select icons size
zh-CN: 选择图标大小

en: Select media items layout
zh-CN: 选择媒体项目布局

en: Select media subtabs items layout
zh-CN: 选择媒体子选项卡项目布局

en: Select meta icon
zh-CN: 选择元素图标

en: Select network icon
zh-CN: 选择网络图标

en: Select networks border style
zh-CN: 选择网络边框样式

en: Select new user default role
zh-CN: 选择新用户默认角色

en: Select Options
zh-CN: 选择选项

en: Select people to invite from your friends list.
zh-CN: 从您的好友列表中选择用户来发送邀请。

en: Select service icon
zh-CN: 选择服务图标

en: Select tag type icon
zh-CN: 选择标签类型图标

en: Select tags border style
zh-CN: 选择标签边框样式

en: Select the address box field
zh-CN: 选择地址框字段

en: Select the email box field
zh-CN: 选择电子邮箱框字段

en: Select the phone box field
zh-CN: 选择电话框字段

en: Select the tags source field name
zh-CN: 选择标签源字段名称

en: Select the topic to merge this one into. The destination topic will remain the lead topic, and this one will change into a reply.
zh-CN: 选择一个主题合并。目标主题依然作为主要主题，而该主题则会转化为评论。

en: Select the types this group should be a part of.
zh-CN: 选择此群组应属于的类型。

en: Select the website box field
zh-CN: 选择网站框字段

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Select this notification
zh-CN: 选择这条通知

en: Select which sidebar should appear on the profile tabs that do not support 3 columns, you still can keep 3 colmns layout but it's not recommended as some other tabs requires much more space.
zh-CN: 选择在不支持3列的个人主页选项卡上显示哪个侧边栏，您仍然可以保留3列布局，但不建议这样做，因为其他一些选项卡需要更多空间。

en: Select widget icon
zh-CN: 选择小工具图标

en: Select widget layout
zh-CN: 选择小工具布局

en: Send
zh-CN: 发送

en: Send a private message to this user.
zh-CN: 发送给该用户一条私人信息。

en: Send Message
zh-CN: 发送信息

en: Send Request
zh-CN: 发送请求

en: Send To ( Username or Friend's Name )
zh-CN: 发送给（用户名或好友名称）

en: Sent Invites
zh-CN: 已发送邀请

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Sent Messages
zh-CN: 已发送信息

en: Service Description
zh-CN: 服务说明

en: Service description color
zh-CN: 服务说明颜色

en: Service Icon
zh-CN: 服务图标

en: Service Icon Background
zh-CN: 服务图标背景

en: Service icon background
zh-CN: 服务图标背景

en: Service icon color
zh-CN: 服务图标颜色

en: Service Title
zh-CN: 服务标题

en: Service title color
zh-CN: 服务标题颜色

en: Services
zh-CN: 服务

en: Services Box Layouts
zh-CN: 服务框布局

en: Services Settings
zh-CN: 服务设置

en: Services Widget Layouts
zh-CN: 服务小工具布局

en: Set slides height type
zh-CN: 设置幻灯片高度类型

en: Set which side you wanna display the header, this option work only on vertical header layouts.
zh-CN: 设置要在哪一侧显示标题栏，该选项仅适用于垂直标题栏布局。

en: Settings
zh-CN: 设置

en: Share
zh-CN: 分享

en: Share Activity
zh-CN: 分享动态

en: Shared a new post
zh-CN: %1s 分享了新动态

en: Shared Posts
zh-CN: 已分享动态

en: Ship to a different address?
zh-CN: 发货到不同的地址？

en: Shipping Address
zh-CN: 收件地址

en: Shipping address
zh-CN: 收件地址

en: Shocked
zh-CN: 吃惊

en: Shop
zh-CN: 商店

en: Shopping Cart
zh-CN: 购物车

en: Short lockout for this many seconds
zh-CN: 短暂锁定这么多秒

en: Short Lockouts Duration
zh-CN: 短暂锁定时间

en: Short Lockouts Number
zh-CN: 短赞锁定号码

en: Shortcode
zh-CN: 短代码

en: Should be in english lowercase letters and without spaces you can use only underscores to link words example: new_company
zh-CN: 应该是英文小写字母，没有空格，您只能使用下划线来链接单词。示例：new_company

en: Should this group have a forum?
zh-CN: 这个群组应该有个论坛吗？

en: Show "View Comment" button
zh-CN: 显示“查看评论”按钮

en: Show %s tab
zh-CN: 显示 %s 选项卡

en: Show All
zh-CN: 显示所有

en: Show All Badges
zh-CN: 显示所有徽章

en: Show All Badges ( %s )
zh-CN: 显示所有徽章( %s )

en: Show All Friends
zh-CN: 显示所有好友

en: Show All Friends ( %s )
zh-CN: 显示所有好友( %s )

en: Show All Groups ( %s )
zh-CN: 显示所有群组( %s )

en: Show All Notifications ( %s )
zh-CN: 显示所有通知( %s )

en: Show All Ratings ( %s )
zh-CN: 显示所有评分( %s )

en: Show Buttons
zh-CN: 显示按钮

en: Show comments date
zh-CN: 显示评论日期

en: Show comments number
zh-CN: 显示评论数量

en: Show comments title
zh-CN: 显示评论标题

en: Show comments username
zh-CN: 显示评论用户名

en: Show Cover Overlay
zh-CN: 显示封面覆盖层

en: Show Cover Pattern
zh-CN: 显示封面图样

en: Show for Non Logged-in
zh-CN: 为未登录的用户显示

en: Show global activity stream page filter bar
zh-CN: 显示全局动流页面筛选器栏

en: Show groups card buttons
zh-CN: 显示群组卡片按钮

en: Show groups cards cover
zh-CN: 显示群组卡片封面

en: Show header social networks
zh-CN: 显示标题栏社交网络

en: show header social networks
zh-CN: 显示标题栏社交网络

en: Show if user is online or not
zh-CN: 显示用户是否在线

en: Show if user is online or offline!
zh-CN: 显示用户是在线还是离线！

en: Show media audios
zh-CN: 显示媒体音频

en: Show media files
zh-CN: 显示媒体文件

en: Show media photos
zh-CN: 显示媒体照片

en: Show media videos
zh-CN: 显示媒体视频

en: Show meta icons
zh-CN: 显示元素图标

en: Show navbar pages icons
zh-CN: 显示导航栏页面图标

en: Show page sidebar works only on horizontal layout
zh-CN: 显示页面侧边栏仅适用于水平布局

en: Show post categories
zh-CN: 显示专栏类别

en: Show post comments
zh-CN: 显示专栏评论

en: Show post date
zh-CN: 显示专栏日期

en: Show post excerpt
zh-CN: 显示专栏摘录

en: Show post meta
zh-CN: 显示专栏的元素

en: Show post meta icons
zh-CN: 显示专栏的元素图标

en: Show post tags
zh-CN: 显示专栏标签

en: Show profile activity filter bar
zh-CN: 显示个人主页动态筛选器栏

en: Show project icons
zh-CN: 显示项目图标

en: Show project meta
zh-CN: 显示项目的元素

en: Show project tags
zh-CN: 显示项目标签

en: Show read more button
zh-CN: 显示阅读更多按钮

en: Show services description
zh-CN: 显示服务说明

en: Show services icon
zh-CN: 显示服务图标

en: Show services title
zh-CN: 显示服务标题

en: Show skills title
zh-CN: 显示技能标题

en: Show slideshow title
zh-CN: 显示幻灯片标题

en: Show Statistics Borders
zh-CN: 显示统计边框

en: Show Statistics Silver Background
zh-CN: 显示统计银色背景

en: Show user card avatar border
zh-CN: 显示用户卡片头像边框

en: Show user card buttons
zh-CN: 显示用户卡片按钮

en: Show users cards cover
zh-CN: 显示用户卡片封面

en: Show Widget
zh-CN: 显示小工具

en: Show Widget For Logged Out Users
zh-CN: 为登出的用户显示小工具

en: Show widget title
zh-CN: 显示小工具标题

en: Show widget title area
zh-CN: 显示小工具标题区域

en: Show widget title icon
zh-CN: 显示小工具标题图标

en: Show:
zh-CN: 显示：

en: Shy
zh-CN: 害羞

en: Sick
zh-CN: 生病

en: Sign in to your account
zh-CN: 登录到您的账号

en: Sign Up
zh-CN: 注册

en: Sign up form Subtitle
zh-CN: 注册表单子标题

en: Silly
zh-CN: 愚蠢

en: Silver
zh-CN: 银色

en: Site Title
zh-CN: 站点标题

en: Sitewide activities navigation
zh-CN: 全局动态导航

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Sitewide Notices
zh-CN: 全站通知

en: Skill bar color
zh-CN: 技能栏颜色

en: Skill bar percent
zh-CN: 技能栏百分比

en: Skills
zh-CN: 行业技能

en: Skills Settings
zh-CN: 技能设置

en: Sleepy
zh-CN: 困倦

en: Slider pagination color
zh-CN: 幻灯片页码颜色

en: Slides Height Type
zh-CN: 幻灯片高度类型

en: Slideshow
zh-CN: 幻灯片

en: Slideshow and photos max number per post
zh-CN: 每个动态的幻灯片和照片最大数量

en: Slideshow Buttons
zh-CN: 幻灯片显示按钮

en: Slideshow Settings
zh-CN: 幻灯片设置

en: Slideshow Styling Settings
zh-CN: 幻灯片样式设置

en: Slideshow widget title
zh-CN: 幻灯片小工具标题

en: Slideshows
zh-CN: 幻灯片

en: Slideshows need at least 2 images to work.
zh-CN: 幻灯片需要至少2张图片才能工作。

en: Slug :
zh-CN: 别名：

en: Small
zh-CN: 小

en: Smart author widget
zh-CN: 智能作者小工具

en: Social Login Settings
zh-CN: 社交账号登录设置

en: Social Networks
zh-CN: 社交网络

en: Social Networks Settings
zh-CN: 社交网络设置

en: Sorry we didn't receive enough data to process this action.
zh-CN: 抱歉，我们没有收到足够的数据来处理此操作。

en: Sorry you can't post a review on yourself.
zh-CN: 抱歉，您无法对自己进行评分。

en: Sorry you don't have permission to do that!
zh-CN: 您没有权限这样做！

en: Sorry, no comments found !
zh-CN: 抱歉，未找到评论！

en: Sorry, no items found.
zh-CN: 抱歉，未找到项目。

en: Sorry, no members were found.
zh-CN: 抱歉，未找到成员。

en: Sorry, no messages were found.
zh-CN: 抱歉，未找到消息。

en: Sorry, no notices were found.
zh-CN: 抱歉，未找到通知。

en: Sorry, no posts found!
zh-CN: 抱歉，未找到专栏！

en: Sorry, no subtabs settings exists!
zh-CN: 抱歉，不存在子选项卡设置!

en: Sorry, there are no reviews.
zh-CN: 抱歉，没有评分。

en: Sorry, there was no activity found.
zh-CN: 抱歉，没有找到动态。

en: Sorry, there was no activity found. Please try a different filter.
zh-CN: 抱歉，未找到动态，请尝试其他关键字。

en: Sorry, there was no bookmarks found.
zh-CN: 抱歉，未找到收藏。

en: Sorry, this file type is not permitted for security reasons.
zh-CN: 抱歉，出于安全原因，不允许使用此文件类型。

en: Sorry, we don't accept empty passwords.
zh-CN: 对不起，我们不接受空密码。

en: Specify author box bottom margin
zh-CN: 指定作者框底部外边距

en: Specify author box top margin
zh-CN: 指定作者框顶部外边距

en: Specify box bottom margin
zh-CN: 指定框底部外边距

en: Specify box top margin
zh-CN: 指定框顶部外边距

en: Specify membership system page bottom margin
zh-CN: 指定会员系统页面底部外边距

en: Specify membership system page top margin
zh-CN: 指定会员系统页面顶部外边距

en: Specify plugin bottom margin
zh-CN: 指定插件底部外边距

en: Specify plugin bottom padding
zh-CN: 指定插件底部内边距

en: Specify plugin left padding
zh-CN: 指定插件左侧内边距

en: Specify plugin right padding
zh-CN: 指定插件右侧内边距

en: Specify plugin top margin
zh-CN: 指定插件顶部外边距

en: Specify plugin top padding
zh-CN: 指定插件顶部内边距

en: Split Method
zh-CN: 拆分方式

en: Split topic "%s"
zh-CN: 拆分主题 "%s"

en: Split: %s
zh-CN: 拆分: %s

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Star
zh-CN: 星级

en: State
zh-CN: 状态

en: Static author box widget
zh-CN: 静态作者框小工具

en: Statistics Background
zh-CN: 统计背景

en: Statistics Borders
zh-CN: 统计边框

en: Statistics Number
zh-CN: 统计数量

en: Statistics numbers color
zh-CN: 统计数字颜色

en: Statistics Settings
zh-CN: 统计设置

en: Statistics Title
zh-CN: 统计标题

en: Statistics title color
zh-CN: 统计标题颜色

en: Status
zh-CN: 状态

en: Sticky Posts Settings
zh-CN: 置顶动态设置

en: Styling Settings
zh-CN: 样式设置

en: Styling Widget
zh-CN: 小工具样式

en: Subject
zh-CN: 主题

en: Submit
zh-CN: 提交

en: Submit button background
zh-CN: 提交按钮背景

en: Submit Review
zh-CN: 提交评分

en: Subscribe
zh-CN: 订阅

en: Subscription
zh-CN: 订阅

en: Subscription Totals
zh-CN: 订阅总计

en: Subscription Updates
zh-CN: 订阅更新

en: Subtabs Settings
zh-CN: 子选项卡设置

en: Success !
zh-CN: 成功！

en: Suggestions Number:
zh-CN: 建议编号：

en: Support
zh-CN: 支持

en: supporting
zh-CN: 支持

en: Surprised
zh-CN: 惊讶

en: Tab Content
zh-CN: 选项卡内容

en: Tab content is empty!
zh-CN: 选项卡内容为空！

en: Tab Link
zh-CN: 选项卡链接

en: Tab link URL is empty!
zh-CN: 选项卡链接为空！

en: Tab Slug
zh-CN: 选项卡别名

en: Tab Title
zh-CN: 选项卡标题

en: Tab title is empty!
zh-CN: 选项卡标题为空！

en: Tab Type
zh-CN: 选项卡类型

[ctx: table heading]
en: End Date
zh-CN: 结束日期

[ctx: table heading]
en: Next Payment
zh-CN: 下次付款

[ctx: table heading]
en: Start Date
zh-CN: 开始日期

[ctx: table heading]
en: Total
zh-CN: 总计

[ctx: table headings in notification email]
en: Product
zh-CN: 产品

en: Tabs General Settings
zh-CN: 选项卡常规设置

en: Tabs Hover
zh-CN: 选项卡悬停

en: Tabs Icons Style
zh-CN: 选项卡图标样式

en: Tabs Settings
zh-CN: 选项卡设置

en: Tabs Title
zh-CN: 选项卡标题

en: Tag Friends
zh-CN: 标记好友

en: Tags
zh-CN: 标签

en: Tags Background
zh-CN: 标签背景

en: Tags background color
zh-CN: 标签背景颜色

en: Tags Border Style
zh-CN: 标签边框样式

en: Tags Hashtag
zh-CN: 话题标签

en: Tags Text
zh-CN: 标签文本

en: Tags text color
zh-CN: 标签文本颜色

en: Tags Type Description
zh-CN: 标签类型说明

en: Tags type description color
zh-CN: 标签类型说明颜色

en: Tags Type Field
zh-CN: 标签类型字段

en: Tags Type Icon
zh-CN: 标签类型图标

en: Tags type icon color
zh-CN: 标签类型图标颜色

en: Tags Type Name
zh-CN: 标签类型名称

en: Tags Type Title
zh-CN: 标签类型标题

en: Tags type title color
zh-CN: 标签类型标题颜色

en: Tags:
zh-CN: 标签：

en: Terms & Privacy Policy Settings
zh-CN: 条款和隐私政策设置

en: Terms URL
zh-CN: 条款链接

en: Text
zh-CN: 文本

en: Text Color
zh-CN: 文本颜色

en: That username already exists!
zh-CN: 该用户名已存在！

en: The action you have requested does not exist.
zh-CN: 您请求的操作不存在。

en: The action you have requested is not allowed.
zh-CN: 您没有足够的权限来执行此操作。

en: The action you have requested is not exit.
zh-CN: 您请求的操作不会退出。

en: The activity is unpinned successfully
zh-CN: 已成功取消置顶该动态

en: The activity was pinned successfully
zh-CN: 已成功置顶该动态

en: The bookmark was removed successfully
zh-CN: 已成功移除收藏

en: The CAPTCHA check failed. Try again!
zh-CN: 验证码检查失败。 再试一次！

en: The chosen network is not available.
zh-CN: 所选网络不可用。

en: The Cover Image will be used to customize the header of your group.
zh-CN: 使用封面照片自定义您的群组封面。

en: The default JPEG compression setting is 90%.
zh-CN: 默认的 JPEG 压缩设置为 90%。

en: The email address you entered is not valid.
zh-CN: 您输入的电子邮件地址无效。

en: The First Meta
zh-CN: 第一个元素

en: The First Meta Icon
zh-CN: 第一个元素的图标

en: The following addresses will be used on the checkout page by default.
zh-CN: 结帐时将自动使用您的默认收货地址。

en: The forum &#8216;%s&#8217; is closed to new topics and replies.
zh-CN: 论坛 &#8216;%s&#8217; 关闭了发表新主题和回复功能。

en: The item was bookmarked successfully
zh-CN: 该项目已成功添加到收藏

en: The MailChimp API key
zh-CN: MailChimp API密钥

en: The MailChimp list ID
zh-CN: MailChimp List ID

en: The number of items allowed is
zh-CN: 允许的项目数量是

en: The password reset link you used is not working.
zh-CN: 您使用的密码重置链接无效。

en: The password you entered wasn't quite right.
zh-CN: 您输入的密码不太对。

en: The reCaptcha secret key
zh-CN: reCaptcha密钥

en: The reCaptcha site key
zh-CN: reCaptcha网站密钥

en: The requested URL is invalid
zh-CN: 请求的URL无效

en: The review field is empty.
zh-CN: 评分字段为空。

en: The review is already deleted or does not exist.
zh-CN: 该评分已删除或不存在。

en: The review is successfully deleted.
zh-CN: 该评分已成功删除。

en: The review is successfully updated.
zh-CN: 该评分已成功更新。

en: The Second Meta
zh-CN: 第二个元素

en: The Second Meta Icon
zh-CN: 第二个元素的图标

en: The social authentication is not available.
zh-CN: 社交身份验证不可用。

en: The topic &#8216;%s&#8217; is closed to new replies.
zh-CN: 主题&#8216;%s&#8217;已关闭新回复。

en: The two passwords you entered don't match.
zh-CN: 您输入的两个密码不匹配。

en: There are no other topics in this forum to merge with.
zh-CN: 本论坛没有其他主题可合并。

en: There are no pending membership requests.
zh-CN: 目前没有待审核的好友请求。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s or %5$supdate now%6$s.
zh-CN: 有一个新版本的 %1$s 可用。 %2$s查看版本 %3$s 细节%4$s 或者 %5$s现在更新%6$s.

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s.
zh-CN: 有一个新版本的 %1$s 可用。%2$s查看版本 %3$s 细节%4$s.

en: There is no user registered with that email address.
zh-CN: 没有用户使用此电子邮件地址注册。

en: There is no user registered with this email address.
zh-CN: 没有用户使用此电子邮件地址注册。

en: There was a problem posting your update. Please try again.
zh-CN: 在发表您的更新时发生错误。请再尝试一次。

en: There was an error when posting your update. Please try again.
zh-CN: 发布更新时出现错误。请重试。

en: There were no groups found.
zh-CN: 未找到群组。

en: thinking
zh-CN: 思考

en: Third Statistic
zh-CN: 第三个统计

en: This appears to be an invalid license key for %s.
zh-CN: 这似乎是%s的无效许可证密钥。

en: This code will work on all your website pages
zh-CN: 此代码适用于您的所有网站页面

en: This code will work only in the Global Activity page.
zh-CN: 此代码仅适用于“全局动态”页面。

en: This code will work only in the groups directory page.
zh-CN: 此代码仅适用于“群组目录”页面。

en: This code will work only in the groups pages.
zh-CN: 此代码仅适用于“群组”页面。

en: This code will work only in the members directory page.
zh-CN: 此代码仅适用于“成员目录”页面。

en: This code will work only in the user account settings pages.
zh-CN: 此代码仅适用于“用户账号设置”页面。

en: This code will work only in the user profile page.
zh-CN: 此代码仅适用于“用户个人主页”页面。

en: This content isn't available right now
zh-CN: 所选网络不可用。

en: This does not delete your topics. Only the tag itself is deleted.
zh-CN: 这不会删除您的主题。只有标签本身被删除。

en: This field can be seen by %s
zh-CN: 该字段对于谁可见：%s

en: This field can be seen by: %s
zh-CN: 该字段对于谁可见：%s

en: This forum is marked as closed to new topics, however your posting capabilities still allow you to do so.
zh-CN: 这个论坛被标记为关闭，但是您的发布功能仍然允许您这样做。

en: This group will be listed in the groups directory and in search results.
zh-CN: 该群组会在群组目录和搜索结果中显示。

en: This group will not be listed in the groups directory or search results.
zh-CN: 该群组不会在群组目录或搜索结果中显示。

en: This is a hidden group
zh-CN: 创建隐藏群组

en: This is a notice to all users.
zh-CN: 这是一个发送给所有用户的通知。

en: This is a private group
zh-CN: 这是一个私人群组

en: This is a public group
zh-CN: 这是一个公开群组

en: This is a required step to move all the previous profile & contact fields values to the new generated xprofile fields. please note that this operation might take a long time to finish because it will go through all the users in database one by one and update their fields.
zh-CN: 这是将所有先前的个人资料和联系人字段值移动到新生成的xprofile字段的必需步骤。 请注意，此操作可能需要很长时间才能完成，因为它将逐个遍历数据库中的所有用户并更新其字段。

en: This is the user points log.
zh-CN: 这是用户积分日志。

en: This is your current username
zh-CN: 这是您当前的用户名

en: This item is already bookmarked.
zh-CN: 此项目已加入收藏。

en: This name already exists!
zh-CN: 这个名字已经存在！

en: This operation will add new media database table columns to optimize our media system and make it faster.
zh-CN: 此操作将添加新的媒体数据库表列，以优化我们的媒体系统，使其更快。

en: This topic contains %1$s and has %2$s.
zh-CN: 这个主题包含： %1$s 和 %2$s.

en: This topic has no replies.
zh-CN: 这个主题没有人回复(♯｀∧´)

en: This topic is marked as closed to new replies, however your posting capabilities still allow you to do so.
zh-CN: 此主题被标记为不接受新的回复，但您的发布功能仍然允许您这样做。

en: This user is a spammer.
zh-CN: 该用户是个垃圾信息发送者。

en: This widget will show automatically the login box
zh-CN: 此小工具将自动显示登录框

en: This widget will show automatically the register box
zh-CN: 此小工具将自动显示注册框

en: This widget will show automatically the reset password box
zh-CN: 此小工具将自动显示忘记密码框

en: This widget will show the opened group description
zh-CN: 此小工具将显示公开群组的说明

en: Thumbnail
zh-CN: 缩略图

en: Tired
zh-CN: 疲惫

en: Title
zh-CN: 标题

en: Title Background
zh-CN: 标题背景

en: Title Border
zh-CN: 标题边框

en: Title bottom border color
zh-CN: 标题底部边框颜色

en: Title color
zh-CN: 标题颜色

en: Title icon background color
zh-CN: 标题图标背景颜色

en: Title icon color
zh-CN: 标题图标颜色

en: Title Styling Settings
zh-CN: 标题样式设置

en: Title:
zh-CN: 标题：

en: To get your keys visit <strong><a href="%s">The reCAPTCHA Site</a></strong> and make sure to use the Recaptcha V2 or check the documentation.
zh-CN: 获取密钥请访问<strong> <a href="%s"> reCAPTCHA网站</a> </strong>或查看文档。

en: To keep this topic as the lead, go to the other topic and use the merge tool from there instead.
zh-CN: 若要保持该主题为主体，那么请到另外一个主题中使用合并工具进行操作。

en: To learn how to get your API key and list id Visit the tutorial <strong><a href="%s">How to get MailChimp API key and list ID.</a></strong>
zh-CN: 要了解如何获取api密钥和列表ID请访问教程<strong> <a href="%s">如何获取MailChimp Api密钥和列表ID。</a></strong>

en: To skip the group profile photo upload process, hit the "Next Step" button.
zh-CN: 按“下一步”按钮跳过群组头像上传操作。

en: Too many failed login attempts.
zh-CN: 登录尝试失败次数过多。

en: Topic
zh-CN: 主题

en: Topic Extras
zh-CN: 主题附加

en: Topic Status :
zh-CN: 主题状态

en: Topic Tags
zh-CN: 主题标签

en: Topic tags
zh-CN: 主题标签

en: Topic Tags :
zh-CN: 主题标签：

en: Topic Title (Maximum Length : %d) :
zh-CN: 主题标题（最大长度 ：%d） ：

en: Topic Type :
zh-CN: 主题类型

en: Topics
zh-CN: 主题

en: Track
zh-CN: 跟踪

en: Track your order
zh-CN: 跟踪您的订单

en: Transparent
zh-CN: 透明

en: travelling
zh-CN: 旅行

en: Trending Last Month
zh-CN: 上月趋势

en: Trending Last Week
zh-CN: 上周趋势

en: Trending Today
zh-CN: 今日趋势

en: Twitter
zh-CN: 推特（Twitter）

en: Type
zh-CN: 类型

en: Type Background
zh-CN: “输入”背景

en: Type login button title
zh-CN: 输入“登录按钮”标题

en: Type login page URL
zh-CN: 输入“登录页面”网址

en: Type lost password title
zh-CN: 输入“丢失密码”标题

en: Type project title
zh-CN: 输入项目标题

en: Type quote owner
zh-CN: 输入引用来源

en: Type quote text
zh-CN: 输入引用文本

en: Type register button title
zh-CN: 输入“注册按钮”标题

en: Type service title
zh-CN: 输入服务标题

en: Type skill title
zh-CN: 输入技能标题

en: Type something then hit enter!
zh-CN: 输入内容，然后按回车键！

en: Type tag description
zh-CN: 输入标签描述

en: Type tag name by default is the field title
zh-CN: 默认情况下，类型标记名称是字段标题

en: Type text color
zh-CN: 输入文本颜色

en: Type text color
zh-CN: 输入文本颜色

en: Type the Mailster list id, use ',' to separate ids example: 1,2
zh-CN: 键入mailster list id，使用“,”来分隔id。示例：1,2

en: Type widget name
zh-CN: 输入小工具名称

en: Type widget title
zh-CN: 输入小工具标题

en: Type your full name
zh-CN: 输入您的全名

en: Type your new password
zh-CN: 输入您的新密码

en: Type your position
zh-CN: 输入您的位置

en: Type your review
zh-CN: 输入您的评分

en: Under box title meta type?
zh-CN: 框架下标题元素类型？

en: Unfriend
zh-CN: 取消好友

en: Unleash the power of your community to make it more Engaging, Advanced, Safe and Profitable.
zh-CN: 释放您社区的力量，使其更有吸引力、更先进、更安全、更好获利。

en: Unlike
zh-CN: 取消点赞

en: Unlink Account
zh-CN: 取消关联账号

en: Unpin
zh-CN: 取消置顶

en: Unsubscribe
zh-CN: 取消订阅

en: Unverify Account
zh-CN: 未验证账号

en: Update
zh-CN: 更新

en: Update Ad
zh-CN: 更新广告

en: Update Fields
zh-CN: 更新字段

en: Update Network
zh-CN: 更新网络

en: Update Posted!
zh-CN: 更新已发布！

en: Update Review
zh-CN: 更新评分

en: Update Status
zh-CN: 更新状态

en: Update Tab
zh-CN: 更新选项卡

en: Update user tags type
zh-CN: 更新用户标签类型

en: Update Widget
zh-CN: 更新小工具

en: Updates Profile
zh-CN: 更新资料

en: Upgrade media system database.
zh-CN: 升级媒体系统数据库。

en: Upgrade Now
zh-CN: 现在升级

en: Upgrade to Wordpress Media Library.
zh-CN: 更新至Wordpress媒体库

en: Uplaod ad banner image
zh-CN: 上传广告横幅图片

en: Upload 404 profile cover
zh-CN: 上传404个人主页封面

en: Upload 404 profile photo
zh-CN: 上传404个人主页照片

en: Upload about me photo
zh-CN: 上传关于我的照片

en: Upload an image to use as a profile photo for this group. The image will be shown on the main group page, and in search results.
zh-CN: 为该群组上传一张照片作为群组的头像。该照片将会显示在群组首页以及群组搜索结果中。

en: Upload Attachment
zh-CN: 上传附件

en: Upload Attachments
zh-CN: 上传附件

en: Upload Cover
zh-CN: 上传封面

en: Upload default groups avatar
zh-CN: 上传默认群组头像

en: Upload default groups cover
zh-CN: 上传默认群组封面

en: Upload default profiles avatar
zh-CN: 上传默认个人主页头像

en: Upload default profiles cover
zh-CN: 上传默认个人主页封面

en: Upload Image
zh-CN: 上传图像

en: Upload link cover
zh-CN: 上传链接封面

en: Upload login form cover
zh-CN: 上传登录表单封面

en: Upload Photo
zh-CN: 上传照片

en: Upload project thumbnail
zh-CN: 上传项目缩略图

en: Upload quote cover
zh-CN: 上传引文封面

en: Upload registration form cover
zh-CN: 上传注册表单封面

en: Uploaded a new file
zh-CN: 上传了一个新文件

en: Uploaded file is not a valid image.
zh-CN: 上传的文件不是有效图像。

en: URL Live Preview
zh-CN: URL在线预览

en: Use an existing topic in this forum:
zh-CN: 使用此论坛中的现有主题：

en: Use box statistics borders?
zh-CN: 使用框统计边框？

en: Use box statistics silver background?
zh-CN: 使用框统计银色背景？

en: Use cards custom meta
zh-CN: 用户卡片自定义元素

en: Use Link Cover?
zh-CN: 使用链接封面？

en: Use Login Option
zh-CN: 使用登录选项

en: Use Profile Effects?
zh-CN: 使用个人主页效果？

en: Use Quote Cover?
zh-CN: 使用引文封面？

en: Use statistics borders?
zh-CN: 使用统计边框？

en: Use statistics silver background?
zh-CN: 使用统计银色背景？

en: Use Title Icon Background
zh-CN: 使用标题图标背景

en: Use widget icon background
zh-CN: 使用小工具图标背景

en: Use Widget Padding
zh-CN: 使用小工具内边距

[ctx: Used in data attribute. Escaped]
en: Total
zh-CN: 总计

en: User
zh-CN: 用户

en: User About me Widget
zh-CN: 用户“关于我”的小工具

en: User account is unlinked successfully
zh-CN: 用户账号已成功取消关联

en: User account menu
zh-CN: 用户账号菜单

en: User Avatar
zh-CN: 用户头像

en: User Badges
zh-CN: 用户徽章

en: User Badges Settings
zh-CN: 用户徽章设置

en: User Balance
zh-CN: 用户余额

en: User Balance Settings
zh-CN: 用户余额设置

en: User biography color
zh-CN: 用户简介颜色

en: User Capabilities Settings
zh-CN: 用户能力设置

en: User Flickr Widget
zh-CN: 用户Flickr小工具

en: User full name color
zh-CN: 用户全名颜色

en: User ID
zh-CN: 用户ID

en: User id was not found, please try again later.
zh-CN: 找不到用户ID，请稍后再试。

en: User Information
zh-CN: 用户信息

en: User Instagram
zh-CN: 用户Instagram

en: User Instagram Widget
zh-CN: 用户Instagram小工具

en: User Link Widget
zh-CN: 用户链接小工具

en: User Login
zh-CN: 用户登录

en: User Media
zh-CN: 用户媒体

en: User notifications widget.
zh-CN: 用户通知小工具。

en: User or Group ID:
zh-CN: 用户或群组ID：

en: User Portfolio Widget
zh-CN: 用户作品集小工具

en: User position color
zh-CN: 用户位置颜色

en: User Post Widget
zh-CN: 用户动态小工具

en: User Profile
zh-CN: 用户个人主页

en: User Project Widget
zh-CN: 用户项目小工具

en: User Quote Widget
zh-CN: 用户引文小工具

en: User Registration Date
zh-CN: 用户注册日期

en: User registration is currently not allowed.
zh-CN: 目前不允许新用户注册。

en: User Services Widget
zh-CN: 用户服务小工具

en: User Skills Widget
zh-CN: 用户技能小工具

en: User Slideshow Widget
zh-CN: 用户幻灯片小工具

en: User tag name is empty!
zh-CN: 用户标签名称为空！

en: User Tags
zh-CN: 用户标签

en: User Tags Settings
zh-CN: 用户标签设置

en: User Tags Styling Settings
zh-CN: 用户标签样式设置

en: User tags widget title
zh-CN: 用户标签小工具标题

en: User Video Widget
zh-CN: 用户视频小工具

en: Username
zh-CN: 用户名

en: Username or Email
zh-CN: 用户名或电子邮件

en: Username text color
zh-CN: 用户名文本颜色

en: Username too short. At least 4 characters is required!
zh-CN: 用户名太短了。 至少需要4个字符！

en: Verified Users
zh-CN: 已验证的用户

en: Verified users widget
zh-CN: 已验证用户小工具

en: Verify Account
zh-CN: 验证账号

en: Verify Key
zh-CN: 验证密钥

en: Verify License
zh-CN: 验证许可证

en: Vertical Header Meta
zh-CN: 垂直标题栏元素

en: Vertical Header Position
zh-CN: 垂直标题栏位置

en: Vertical Header settings
zh-CN: 垂直标题栏设置

en: Vertical header user meta icon?
zh-CN: 垂直标题栏用户的元素图标？

en: Vertical header user meta type?
zh-CN: 垂直标题栏用户的元素类型？

en: Vertical Layout Navbar Settings
zh-CN: 垂直布局导航栏设置

note: translators: placeholder is the display name of a payment gateway a subscription was paid by
en: Via %s
zh-CN: 通过 %s

en: Video
zh-CN: 视频

en: Video Description
zh-CN: 视频说明

en: Video description color
zh-CN: 视频说明颜色

en: Video Extensions
zh-CN: 视频扩展名

en: Video Settings
zh-CN: 视频设置

en: Video Title
zh-CN: 视频标题

en: Video title color
zh-CN: 视频标题颜色

en: Video Url
zh-CN: 视频网址

en: Videos
zh-CN: 视频

en: Videos Number:
zh-CN: 视频数量：

[ctx: view a subscription]
en: View
zh-CN: 查看

en: View All
zh-CN: 查看所有

en: View All %1s ( %2d )
zh-CN: 查看全部 %1s ( %2d )

en: View All Add-Ons
zh-CN: 查看所有附加组件

en: View Comment
zh-CN: 查看评论

en: View Conversation
zh-CN: 查看会话

en: View Discussion
zh-CN: 查看讨论

en: View Documentation
zh-CN: 查看帮助文档

en: View Message
zh-CN: 查看消息

en: View Profile
zh-CN: 查看个人主页

en: Views
zh-CN: 查看

en: Voices
zh-CN: 参与

en: Wall Settings
zh-CN: 动态流设置

en: Wanna use custom scheme color?
zh-CN: 想使用自定义颜色方案？

en: WARNING: Deleting this group will completely remove ALL content associated with it. There is no way back, please be careful with this option.
zh-CN: 警告：删除群组将连带删除所有相关的群组信息。该步骤无法恢复，请小心行事。

en: watching
zh-CN: 观看

en: We couldn't connect to your account. Please try again!
zh-CN: 我们无法连接到您的账号。请再试一次！

en: We couldn't display the list of extensions. Please try again later
zh-CN: 我们无法显示扩展程序列表，请稍后再试

en: We couldn't unlink the account, please try again!
zh-CN: 我们无法取消账号关联，请再试一次！

en: We don't have any users with that email address. Maybe you used a different one when signing up?
zh-CN: 我们没有任何具有该电子邮件地址的用户。也许您注册时用了不同的邮箱？

en: We got a request to reset your account password. If you made this request, visit the following link to reset your password: <a href="{{password.reset.url}}">{{password.reset.url}}</a>
    
     If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh-CN: 我们收到了重置您的账号密码的请求。 如果是您提出的这一请求，请访问以下链接重置密码：<a href="{{password.reset.url}}">{{password.reset.url}}</a>
    
    如果不是您提出的，请忽略此电子邮件，不会发生任何事情。

en: We got a request to reset your account password. If you made this request, visit the following link to reset your password: {{password.reset.url}}
    
     If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh-CN: 我们收到了重置您的账号密码的请求。 如果是您提出的这一请求，请访问以下链接重置密码：
    {{password.reset.url}}
    
    如果不是您提出的，请忽略此电子邮件，不会发生任何事情。

en: We're sorry, the profile you're looking for cannot be found.
zh-CN: 很抱歉，找不到您要查找的个人主页。

en: Website
zh-CN: 网站

en: Website Field
zh-CN: 网站字段

en: Website Loading Effect
zh-CN: 网站加载效果

en: Website loading effect?
zh-CN: 网站加载效果？

en: Website Styling Settings
zh-CN: 网站样式设置

en: Website:
zh-CN: 网站：

en: Weird
zh-CN: 奇怪

en: What are you celebrating?
zh-CN: 您正在庆祝什么？

en: What are you drinking?
zh-CN: 您正在喝什么？

en: What are you eating?
zh-CN: 您正在吃什么？

en: What are you listening to?
zh-CN: 您正在听什么？

en: What are you looking for?
zh-CN: 您正在寻找什么？

en: What are you playing?
zh-CN: 您正在玩什么？

en: What are you reading?
zh-CN: 您正在阅读什么？

en: What are you supporting?
zh-CN: 您正在支持什么？

en: What are you thinking about?
zh-CN: 您正在想什么？

en: What are you watching?
zh-CN: 您正在看什么？

en: What is your rating?
zh-CN: 您的评分是多少？

en: What's new in %s, %s?
zh-CN: 有什么新鲜事要分享到：%s, %s？

en: What's new, %s?
zh-CN: 有什么新鲜事要分享, %s?

en: When this happens, it's usually because the owner only shared it with a small group of people, change who can see it or it's been deleted.
zh-CN: 出现这种情况通常是因为所有者只与一小部分人分享，改变了谁能看到它，或者它已被删除。

en: When you split a topic, you are slicing it in half starting with the reply you just selected. Choose to use that reply as a new topic with a new title, or merge those replies into an existing topic.
zh-CN: 当你拆分一个主题时，你把它从你刚刚选择的评论开始分成一半。选择将该评论用作有新标题的新主题，或将这些评论合并到现有主题中。

en: Where are you going?
zh-CN: 您要去哪里？

en: Which members of this group are allowed to invite others?
zh-CN: 该群组中哪些成员被允许邀请其他人？

en: White
zh-CN: 白色

en: Who can see this field?
zh-CN: 谁能看见这个字段？

en: Who can see users bookmarks?
zh-CN: 谁能看到用户的收藏？

en: Who can see users reviews?
zh-CN: 谁能看到用户的评分？

en: Who should see this?
zh-CN: 谁能看见这个？

en: Widget Content
zh-CN: 小工具内容

en: Widget Icon
zh-CN: 小工具图标

en: Widget Layout
zh-CN: 小工具布局

en: Widget photo border style
zh-CN: 小工具照片边框样式

en: Widget Styling Settings
zh-CN: 小工具样式设置

en: Widget Styling Widget
zh-CN: 小工具样式小工具

en: Widget Title
zh-CN: 小工具标题

en: Widget title background color
zh-CN: 小工具标题背景颜色

en: Widget title border
zh-CN: 小工具标题边框

en: Widget title color
zh-CN: 小工具标题颜色

en: Widget Visibility Setting
zh-CN: 小工具可见性设置

en: Widget Visibility Settings
zh-CN: 小工具可见性设置

en: Widgets Border Style
zh-CN: 小工具边框样式

en: Widgets border style
zh-CN: 小工具边框样式

en: Widgets Settings
zh-CN: 小工具设置

en: Widgets Title Settings
zh-CN: 小工具标题设置

en: with
zh-CN: 和

en: with %1s and %2s
zh-CN: 和 %1s 和 %2s

en: with %1s and <a href="#" class="youzify-show-tagged-users">%2s others</a>
zh-CN: 与另外%1s和另外<a href="#" class="youzify-show-tagged-users">%2s</a>

en: with %s
zh-CN: 和 %s

en: WooCommerce Integration
zh-CN: WooCommerce集成

en: WooCommerce Settings
zh-CN: WooCommerce设置

en: Wordpress Menu Settings
zh-CN: Wordpress菜单设置

en: Works If you choosed feed type User Media or Group Media.
zh-CN: 如果您选择了feed类型用户媒体或群组媒体，则起作用。

en: Works only with circle photos !
zh-CN: 仅适用于圆形照片！

en: Write a Comment ...
zh-CN: 写一个评论...

en: Write a reply ...
zh-CN: 写一个回复...

en: Write category name and hit "Enter" to add it.
zh-CN: 写下分类名称后按“回车”来添加它。

en: Write tag name and hit "Enter" to add it.
zh-CN: 写入标签名称后按“回车”来添加它。

en: Yes
zh-CN: 是

en: Yes, I'd like to create a new site
zh-CN: 是，我想创建新站点

en: Yes, you deserve it
zh-CN: 是的，你应得的

en: You already reviewed this user.
zh-CN: 您已经评价了此用户。

en: You are alone in this conversation.
zh-CN: 该会话中只有您一人。

en: You are not allowed to edit reviews.
zh-CN: 您无权修改评分。

en: You are requesting to become a member of the group '%s'.
zh-CN: 您请求成为群组 '%s' 的成员。

en: You are using the same page more than once.
zh-CN: 您重复使用了同一页面。

en: You can change the order of filters or remove some. The allowed filters names are photos, videos, audios, files
zh-CN: 您可以更改筛选器的顺序或删除一些筛选器。允许的筛选器名称是照片，视频，音频，文件

en: You can either make this reply a new topic with a new title, or merge it into an existing topic.
zh-CN: 您可以使用新标题将此评论作为新主题，也可以将其合并到现有主题中。

en: You can request an export of your personal data, containing the following items if applicable:
zh-CN: 您可以请求导出您的个人数据，其中包括以下项目（如果适用）：

en: You can use the tag {username} in the link and it will be replaced by the displayed profile username.
zh-CN: 您可以在链接中使用标记{username}，它将被显示的个人主页用户ID替换。

en: You can't upload more than %d files.
zh-CN: 您无法上传多于 %d 个文件。

en: You can't upload more than one file.
zh-CN: 您无法上传多个文件。

en: You cannot create new topics.
zh-CN: 您无法创建新主题。

en: You cannot edit this reply.
zh-CN: 您无法编辑此回复。

en: You cannot edit this topic.
zh-CN: 您无法编辑该主题。

en: You cannot reply to this topic.
zh-CN: 您无法回复此主题。

en: You do have an email address, right?
zh-CN: 您有一个电子邮件地址，对吧？

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
zh-CN: 您没有安装插件更新的权限

en: You do not have the permissions to edit this reply!
zh-CN: 您没有编辑此回复的权限！

en: You do not have the permissions to edit this topic!
zh-CN: 您没有编辑此主题的权限！

en: You have %1$d new post shares
zh-CN: 您有 %1$d 条新动态分享

en: You have %1$d new tags
zh-CN: 您有 %1$d 条新标记

note: translators: placeholders are opening and closing link tags to take to the shop page
en: You have no active subscriptions. Find your first subscription in the %sstore%s.
zh-CN: 您没有订阅，在%sstore%s订阅。

en: You have no outstanding group invites.
zh-CN: 您没有未处理的群组邀请。

en: You have no pending friendship requests.
zh-CN: 您没有待审核的好友请求。

en: You have not set up this type of address yet.
zh-CN: 您还没有设置这种类型的地址。

en: You have reached the end of subscriptions. Go to the %sfirst page%s.
zh-CN: 您已达到订阅的末尾。转到 %s第一页%s。

en: You have successfully created your account! Please log in using the username and password you have just created.
zh-CN: 您的账号已经创建成功！请使用您创建的用户名和密码进行登录。

en: You have successfully created your account! To begin using this site you will need to activate your account via the email we have just sent to your address.
zh-CN: 您已成功创建您的账号！使用该站点之前，您需要通过我们发送到您邮箱中的邮件激活您的账号。

en: You have successfully registered. We have emailed your password to the email address you entered.
zh-CN: 您已经成功注册。我们已将您的密码通过电子邮件发送到您输入的电子邮件地址。

en: You have used an inappropriate word.
zh-CN: 您使用了不合适的词。

en: You may download your personal data by clicking on the link below. For privacy and security, we will automatically delete the file on %s, so please download it before then.
zh-CN: 您可以点击下面的链接下载您的个人数据。为了隐私和安全起见, 我们会自动删除 %s 上的文件, 因此请即时下载。

en: You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes :
zh-CN: 你可以使用这些<abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr>标签和属性：

en: You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes:
zh-CN: 你可以使用这些<abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr>标签和属性：

en: You must be friends in order to access this profile.
zh-CN: 您必须是此用户的好友才能访问其个人主页。

en: You must be logged in to checkout.
zh-CN: 您必须登录才能结帐。

en: You must be logged in to create new topics.
zh-CN: 您必须登录才能创建新主题。

en: You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
zh-CN: 您必须登录才能回复此主题。

en: You need to enter a password to login.
zh-CN: 您需要输入密码才能登录。

en: You need to enter your email address to continue.
zh-CN: 您需要输入您的电子邮件地址才能继续。

en: You previously requested an export of your personal data on %s.
zh-CN: 您曾于 %s 请求导出您的个人数据。

en: You will receive a link to download your export via email once we are able to fulfill your request.
zh-CN: 一旦我们能够满足您的要求，您将收到一个链接，可通过电子邮件下载您的导出文件。

en: You'll use it in the profile structure
zh-CN: 您将在个人主页结构中使用它

en: Your account has not been activated. Check your email for the activation link.
zh-CN: 您的账号尚未激活。 查看您的电子邮件以获取激活链接。

en: Your account has the ability to post unrestricted HTML content.
zh-CN: 您的账号可以发布不受限制的HTML内容。

en: Your account was activated successfully! You can now <a href="%s">log in</a> with the username and password you provided when you signed up.
zh-CN: 您的账号已成功激活！现在您可以用注册时提供的用户名和密码<a href="%s">登录</a>。

en: Your account was activated successfully! Your account details have been sent to you in a separate email.
zh-CN: 您的账号已成功激活。您的账号信息已经通过电子邮件发送给您了。

en: Your browser does not support the audio element.
zh-CN: 您的浏览器不支持音频元素。

en: Your browser does not support the video tag.
zh-CN: 您的浏览器不支持视频标记。

en: Your current account status:
zh-CN: 您当前的账号状态：

en: Your license is not active for this URL.
zh-CN: 您的许可证对此URL无效。

en: Your license key expired on %s.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥已于 %s 过期。

en: Your license key has been disabled.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥已被禁用。

en: Your license key has reached its activation limit.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥已达到其激活限制。

en: Your license key is valid forever.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥永远有效。

en: Your license key will expire on %s.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥将于 %s 过期。

en: Your order
zh-CN: 您的订单

en: Your password has been changed. You can sign into your account now.
zh-CN: 您的密码已被更改。您现在可以登录自己的账号。

en: Your previous request for an export of personal data has expired.
zh-CN: 您先前的导出个人数据请求已过期。

en: Your request for an export of personal data has been completed.
zh-CN: 您关于导出个人数据的请求已完成。

en: Your review has been successfully submitted.
zh-CN: 您的评分已成功提交。

en: Youzify - Community Hashtags
zh-CN: Youzify  - 社区话题标签

en: Youzify - Extensions
zh-CN: Youzify  - 扩展

en: Youzify - Friend Suggestions
zh-CN: Youzify - 好友推荐

en: Youzify - General Settings
zh-CN: Youzify - 常规设置

en: Youzify - Group Administrators
zh-CN: Youzify - 群主

en: Youzify - Group Description
zh-CN: Youzify - 群组描述

en: Youzify - Group Moderators
zh-CN: Youzify - 群组管理员

en: Youzify - Group RSS
zh-CN: Youzify - 群组RSS

en: Youzify - Group Suggestions
zh-CN: Youzify - 群组推荐

en: Youzify - Hashtags
zh-CN: Youzify - 话题标签

en: Youzify - Login
zh-CN: Youzify - 登录

en: Youzify - Media
zh-CN: Youzify - 媒体

en: Youzify - Members Activity RSS
zh-CN: Youzify - 会员动态RSS订阅

en: Youzify - Membership Settings
zh-CN: Youzify - 会员资格设置

en: Youzify - My Account
zh-CN: Youzify - 我的账号

en: Youzify - Notifications
zh-CN: Youzify - 通知

en: Youzify - Post Author
zh-CN: Youzify - 专栏作者

en: Youzify - Profile Settings
zh-CN: Youzify - 个人主页设置

en: Youzify - Register
zh-CN: Youzify - 注册

en: Youzify - Reset Password
zh-CN: Youzify - 重置密码

en: Youzify - Smart Author
zh-CN: Youzify - 智能作者

en: Youzify - Static Author
zh-CN: Youzify - 静态作者

en: Youzify - User MyCRED Balance
zh-CN: Youzify - 用户MyCRED余额

en: Youzify - Verified Users
zh-CN: Youzify - 已验证的用户

en: Youzify - Widgets Settings
zh-CN: Youzify - 小工具设置

en: Youzify Add-Ons
zh-CN: Youzify 扩展

en: Youzify group description widget
zh-CN: Youzify 群组描述小工具

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Youzify is a WordPress Community, Social Network and User Profiles management solution with a Secure Membership System, Front-end Account Settings, Powerful Admin Panel, Many Header Styles, +20 Profile Widgets, 16 Color Schemes, Advanced Author Widgets, Fully Responsive Design, Extremely Customizable and a Bunch of Unlimited Features provided by KaineLabs.
zh-CN: Youzify是一个社区和个人资料管理解决方案，具有安全会员系统，前端账号设置，强大的管理面板，14种标题样式，+20个个人资料小工具，16种配色方案，高级作者小工具，完全响应式设计，极其可定制和由KaineLabs提供的一系列无限制功能。

en: Youzify login widget
zh-CN: Youzify 登录小工具

en: Youzify register widget
zh-CN: Youzify 注册小工具

en: Youzify requires BuddyPress to be installed and active. You can download %s here.
zh-CN: Youzify 需要 BuddyPress 已安装并启用。您可以在此下载 %s。

en: Youzify reset password widget
zh-CN: Youzify 重置密码小工具

en: Zoom icon hover background color
zh-CN: 缩放图标悬停背景颜色

en: Zoom icon hover color
zh-CN: 缩放图标悬停颜色
